• Geen verzendkosten vanaf €15,-
  • Uw cadeaus gratis ingepakt
  • Bestellen zonder account mogelijk
  • Geen verzendkosten vanaf €15,-
  • Uw cadeaus gratis ingepakt
  • Bestellen zonder account mogelijk

A Feather So Black

Lyra Selene

A Feather So Black
A Feather So Black

A Feather So Black

Lyra Selene

Paperback | Engels
  • Leverbaar, de levertijd is 4-5 werkdagen.
  • Niet op voorraad in onze winkel
€ 22,50
  • Vanaf €15,- geen verzendkosten.
  • 30 dagen ruiltermijn voor fysieke producten

Omschrijving

Set in a world of perilous magic and moonlit forests, this seductive romantic fantasy tells the story of a changeling princess, her cursed swan maiden sister and a dangerous and enigmatic fae lord she must defeat to save her family - perfect for fans of Holly Black, Sarah J. Maas and Hannah Whitten.

With a breathtaking, sizzling romance, A Feather So Black weaves a twisted fairy tale of thorns and teeth

Dark and dangerous and teeming with romance, A Feather So Black is an exhilarating adventure that walks the edge of a blade. Truly enchanting

Opulent and scorching, A Feather So Black transcends the genres of romance and fantasy into a tale that is timeless, blood-spattered, and rich with longing and magic

Lyra Selene's writing is a feast for the senses, made of velvet and wild vines and moonlight. A Feather So Black is sure to lure readers into its glittering world. Just be warned, dear reader: once you enter the revels of these Folk, you'll never want them to end

Darkly enchanting and beautifully written, A FEATHER SO BLACK is the perfect mix of atmospheric fantasy, heart-stopping action, and delicious romance. At the heart of Lyra Selene's epic fairytale is one of the most compelling heroines to ever grace the page, one whom readers can't help but root for as she navigates the twisted paths of magic and duty and desire in a gorgeously crafted world. I thoroughly enjoyed this book, and you will, too!

Immersive world building, whimsical prose, gripping adventure, and heart stopping romance, A Feather So Black will definitely be a new romantasy favourite!

By turns seductive and heart breaking, this enthralling journey heralds a new era of fantasy

Selene's storytelling is an enchantment all of its own, weaving romance, fantasy, and folklore onto the page like magic. A Feather So Black is a tale to savour and devour, one that gleams like starlight and cuts like a sword

Lyra Selene was born under a full moon and has never quite managed to wipe the moonlight out of her eyes. She grew up on a steady diet of mythology, folklore, and fantasy, and now writes tall tales of twisted magic, forbidden romance, and brooding landscapes.
Lyra lives in New England with her husband and daughter, in an antique farmhouse that probably isn't haunted. She is the author of the young adult duology AMBER & DUSK. A FEATHER SO BLACK is her adult debut.

Specificaties

  • Uitgever
    Orbit
  • Verschenen
    mrt. 2024
  • Bladzijden
    480
  • Genre
    Romantische fantasy
  • Afmetingen
    232 x 154 x 38 mm
  • Gewicht
    580 gram
  • EAN
    9780356522364
  • Paperback
    Paperback
  • Taal
    Engels

Gerelateerde producten

A Curse For True Love

A Curse For True Love

Stephanie Garber
€ 12,95
Legendes & Lattes

Legendes & Lattes

Travis Baldree
€ 22,99
The Serpent And The Wings Of Night

The Serpent And The Wings Of Night

Carissa Broadbent
€ 14,95
Het teken van de vogel

Het teken van de vogel

Deborah Harkness
€ 24,99
Bloed en Storm

Bloed en Storm

Jon Skovron
€ 34,99
Grim en Schaduw

Grim en Schaduw

Jon Skovron
€ 34,99