0
  • No shipping costs from € 15, -
  • Lists and tips from our own specialists
  • Possibility of ordering without an account
A Marvellous Light
A Marvellous Light

A Marvellous Light

Freya Marske

Hardback / bound | Engels
  • Available, delivery time is 4-5 working days
  • Not in stock in our shop
€21.50
Description

A delightful historical romp, perfect for fans of The Binding and The Invisible Library. In an alternative Edwardian England, a Baronet and a magician must unravel a murder mystery together - whether they want to or not.

Specifications
  • Publisher
    Pan Macmillan
  • Pub date
    Dec 2021
  • Pages
    384
  • Theme
    Fantasy
  • Dimensions
    162 x 243 x 36 mm
  • Weight
    604 gram
  • EAN
    9781529080889
  • Product form
    Hardback / bound
  • Language
    Engels

Customer reviews

Want to write a review?

Log in to your account or create your own account.

login

related products

Oom tovenaar

Oom tovenaar

C.S. Lewis
€17.99
Het krachtige kleitablet

Het krachtige kleitablet

Nanda van Eck
€19.99
De Terugkeer van de Dwergen 1

De Terugkeer van de Dwergen 1

Markus Heitz
€39.99
Geert op het oosten

Geert op het oosten

Tim Gladdines
€19.99
She Who Became The Sun

She Who Became The Sun

Shelley Parker-chan
€12.95