0
  • No shipping costs from € 15, -
  • Lists and tips from our own specialists
  • Possibility of ordering without an account
Cry Of Metal & Bone
Cry Of Metal & Bone

Cry Of Metal & Bone

Earthsinger Chronicles, Book 3

L. Penelope

Paperback / Sewn | Engels
  • Temporarily not available. Delivery date is unknown.
  • Niet op voorraad in onze winkel
€18.95
Description

In the vein of K. Arsenault Rivera and V.E. Schwab comes the newest epic fantasy book in the stunning Earthsinger Chronicles. The Mantle dividing Elsira and Lagrimar has fallen. As the two kingdoms struggle to unify, one threat stands above them all.

Specifications
  • Publisher
    St Martin's Press
  • Pub date
    Aug 2020
  • Pages
    496
  • Theme
    Fantasy
  • Dimensions
    136 x 209 x 43 mm
  • Weight
    440 gram
  • EAN
    9781250148117
  • Product form
    Paperback / Sewn
  • Language
    Engels

Customer reviews

Want to write a review?

Log in to your account or create your own account.

login

related products

Het geheim van Winterplas

Het geheim van Winterplas

Mathias Maho
€24.95
In het bloed

In het bloed

Patricia Briggs
€19.99
Onder de maan

Onder de maan

Patricia Briggs
€19.99
Surion's notebooks

Surion's notebooks

Antek Gordon
€29.99