0
Sea Wife
Sea Wife

Sea Wife

Amity Gaige

Hardback / bound | Engels
  • Available, delivery time is 5-6 working days
  • Niet op voorraad in onze winkel
€21.50
Description

For readers of Meg Wolitzer, Lionel Shriver, Kate Atkinson and Jennifer Egan

Specifications
  • Publisher
    Little, Brown Book Group
  • Pub date
    Jul 2020
  • Pages
    288
  • Theme
    Modern & Contemporary Literature
  • Dimensions
    163 x 241 x 31 mm
  • Weight
    484 gram
  • EAN
    9780349726519
  • Product form
    Hardback / bound
  • Language
    Engels

Customer reviews

Want to write a review?

Log in to your account or create your own account.

login

related products

Mijn lieve gunsteling

Mijn lieve gunsteling

Marieke Lucas Rijneveld
€24.99
Zuurstofschuld

Zuurstofschuld

Toine Heijmans
€22.50
De avond is ongemak

De avond is ongemak

Marieke Lucas Rijneveld
€15.00
Verwachting

Verwachting

Anna Hope
€22.99
Wij zijn licht

Wij zijn licht

Gerda Blees
€21.00