0
The 39-storey Treehouse
The 39-storey Treehouse

The 39-storey Treehouse

Andy Griffiths

Paperback / Sewn | Engels
  • Ordered on working days before 16h, dispatched the same day.
  • In stock in our store. Click & Collect possible during openings hours.
€8.95
Description

Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's MOST AWESOME treehouse! The third instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Wimpy Kid.

Specifications
  • Publisher
    Pan Macmillan
  • Pub date
    Jul 2015
  • Pages
    352
  • Theme
    Children's books: funny stories
  • Dimensions
    198 x 131 x 22 mm
  • Weight
    254 gram
  • EAN
    9781447281580
  • Product form
    Paperback / Sewn
  • Language
    Engels

Customer reviews

Want to write a review?

Log in to your account or create your own account.

login

related products

De Zoete Zusjes zoeken een schat

De Zoete Zusjes zoeken een schat

Hanneke de Zoete
€13.99
De chocoladetandarts

De chocoladetandarts

Tosca Menten
€12.99
Boutje van de rommelberg

Boutje van de rommelberg

Mirjam Oldenhave
€18.99