0
  • No shipping costs from € 15, -
  • Lists and tips from our own specialists
  • Possibility of ordering without an account
The Next Girl
The Next Girl

The Next Girl

A Gripping Thriller With A Heart-stopping Twist

Carla Kovach

Paperback / Sewn | English
  • Available, delivery time is 4-5 working days
  • Not in stock in our shop
€11.50
Description

The completely unputdownable thriller from Cara Kovach, introducing DI Gina Harte - perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner, Robert Bryndza and Clare Mackintosh

Specifications
  • Publisher
    Little, Brown Book Group
  • Pub date
    Dec 2019
  • Pages
    352
  • Theme
    Crime and mystery fiction
  • Dimensions
    127 x 196 x 23 mm
  • Weight
    240 gram
  • EAN
    9780751577464
  • Paperback / Sewn
    Paperback / Sewn
  • Language
    English

Customer reviews

Want to write a review?

Log in to your account or create your own account.

login

related products

Spin

Spin

Lars Kepler
€24.99
November

November

Thomas Olde Heuvelt
€22.99
Fairy Tale

Fairy Tale

Stephen King
€24.99
De Camino

De Camino

Anya Niewierra
€15.00
Gletsjer

Gletsjer

Suzanne Vermeer
€17.50