• Geen verzendkosten vanaf €15,-
  • Uw cadeaus gratis ingepakt
  • Bestellen zonder account mogelijk
  • Geen verzendkosten vanaf €15,-
  • Uw cadeaus gratis ingepakt
  • Bestellen zonder account mogelijk
Paperback | Engels
  • Leverbaar, de levertijd is 4-5 werkdagen.
  • Niet op voorraad in onze winkel
€ 12,00
  • Vanaf €15,- geen verzendkosten.
  • 30 dagen ruiltermijn voor fysieke producten

Omschrijving

Cassie needs a change.She's in a job she hates, dating a guy who couldn't care less about her, and secretly dreaming of making her dance ambitions a reality. But that's all they are, dreams. Because no way could she actually do it . . . right?But then an opportunity to dance on tour with a global superstar presents itself and Cassie decides to give it a shot. Jetting off for a hot summer in Ibiza, her dreams seem closer than ever, and so does real love. Levi, the guy she keeps bumping into, sees and uplifts her in a way no one else ever has. If only Cassie could believe in herself like he does, she might find that life hits different when you learn to love yourself first . . .A sizzling summer romance from Love Island star Tasha Ghouri and Lizzie Huxley-Jones, perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Talia Hibbert!

Specificaties

  • Uitgever
    Hot Key Books
  • Verschenen
    jun. 2024
  • Bladzijden
    368
  • Afmetingen
    128 x 197 x 25 mm
  • Gewicht
    260 gram
  • EAN
    9781471417320
  • Paperback
    Paperback
  • Taal
    Engels

Gerelateerde producten

Goede moed

Goede moed

Tim Hofman
€ 21,99
Vos in de VS

Vos in de VS

Michiel Vos
€ 22,99
Op gevoel

Op gevoel

Nando Boers
€ 23,99
Je bent prachtig

Je bent prachtig

Ann Napolitano
€ 24,99
De stad en zijn onvaste muren

De stad en zijn onvaste muren

Haruki Murakami
€ 34,99