0

Search

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Refine Close

10 results found

Display

One Cornish Summer

Liz Fenwick
9781409162155 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...

A life-affirming novel about the importance of family, set against the backdrop of the beautiful Cornish coast. More

€11.50

A Cornish Affair

Liz Fenwick
9781409137498 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2014
  • Get stock status ...

In the bestselling tradition of Rosamund Pilcher, a gloriously romantic novel of secrets and history, from the author of the highly popular THE CORNISH HOUSE. More

€11.50

The River Between Us

Liz Fenwick
9780008290573 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

A forgotten house and a secret hidden for a century... From the bestselling author Liz Fenwick comes a stunning read about a long-forgotten love affair. 'Wonderfully evocative' Judy Finnigan on The Ri... More

€11.50

The Returning Tide

Liz Fenwick
9781409162117 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2017
  • Get stock status ...

From Liz Fenwick, author of Under A Cornish Sky, comes a glorious story of families, loss and love set against the breathtaking beauty of Cornwall. More

€11.50

The Path To The Sea

Liz Fenwick
9780008290535 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

Sometimes going home is just the beginning... 'Vivid and beautifully written, Liz Fenwick is a gifted storyteller' Sarah Morgan, Sunday Times bestselling author'Atmospheric, emotional and full of myst... More

€9.95

Under A Cornish Sky

Liz Fenwick
9781409148289 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2016
  • Get stock status ...

For fans of Judy Finnigan and Rosamunde Pilcher, a spell-binding tale of romance and intrigue, set against the gorgeous Cornish coast. More

€11.50

A Cornish Stranger

Liz Fenwick
9781409148241 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2015
  • Get stock status ...

The brand new novel from Liz Fenwick. For fans of Rosamunde Pilcher, a heart-warming romantic novel set in Cornwall from the bestselling author of THE CORNISH HOUSE and A CORNISH AFFAIR. More

€11.50

The Cornish House

Liz Fenwick
9781409137481 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2013
  • Get stock status ...

A sweeping, romantic debut set in Cornwall, reminiscent of Rosamunde Pilcher. More

€11.50

Aan het einde van het tuinpad
E-book

Liz Fenwick, Kristin Hannah, Victoria Hislop, Debbie Macomber, Charlotte de Monchy & Santa Montefiore
9789402305593 | Dutch | E-boek | 2015
  • Get stock status ...

In Aan het einde van het tuinpad nemen zes bestsellerauteurs je mee in hun wereld van liefde, romantiek en hartstocht. In Liefdeslessen vertelt Santa Montefiore hoe Leah als een blok valt voor een ver... More

€2.99

Sterren boven Cornwall
E-book

Liz Fenwick
9789460233876 | Dutch | E-boek | 2012
  • Get stock status ...

Kunstenares Maddie erft een huis in Cornwall. Ze grijpt deze kans op verandering met beide handen aan en vestigt zich met haar stiefdochter Hannah in het prachtige maar verwaarloosde huis, dat een mys... More

€9.99