0

Search

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Refine Close

24 results found

Display

Een zomer vol herinneringen

Liz Fenwick
9789022586747 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

Een aangrijpende roman over twee vrouwen: de ene verliest langzaam al haar herinneringen, de andere kan het verleden maar niet vergetenHebe is nog maar drieënvijftig als ze te horen kri... More

€18.99

Het pad naar de zee

Liz Fenwick
9789022586754 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

‘Meeslepend en romantisch – een perfect vakantieboek.’ Rachel Hore Een heerlijke roman over liefde en familiegeheimen tegen de achtergrond van de mooie, mysterieuze Zuid-Engelse kust Voor de le... More

€19.99

Onder de hemel van Cornwall

Liz Fenwick
9789022574393 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2016
  • Get stock status ...

Demi ziet het even niet meer zitten: ze is niet aangenomen voor haar droombaan, en na het bedrog van haar vriend is ze dakloos, met geen andere plek om naartoe te gaan dan het boerderijtje van haar op... More

€20.99

Een vreemdeling in Cornwall

Liz Fenwick
9789022572580 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2015
  • Get stock status ...

Als de bejaarde Jaunty, die een teruggetrokken bestaan leidt, te zwak wordt om voor zichzelf te zorgen, trekt haar kleindochter Gabriela bij haar in. Samen wonen ze in Jaunty’s afgelegen huis aan Fren... More

€20.99

The River Between Us

Liz Fenwick
9780008290573 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...
€11.50

Het huis op de kliffen

Liz Fenwick
9789022581209 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2017
  • Get stock status ...

Een heerlijke feelgoodroman in het betoverende, ruige landschap van Cornwall Als Engeland tijdens de Tweede Wereldoorlog wordt -bedreigd door een invasie, stuurt het Amerikaanse leger een peloton sol... More

€15.00

Een affaire in Cornwall

Liz Fenwick
9789022569603 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2014
  • Get stock status ...

Als Jude voor het altaar staat, wordt de druk van haar aanstaande huwelijk haar plotseling te veel. Ze vlucht de kerk uit en laat heel wat achter: een verbijsterde verloofde, haar woedende moeder en g... More

€19.99

Sturm über Cornwall

Liz , Fenwick
9783442490691 | German | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

Drei Generationen von Frauen an Cornwalls stürmischer Küste - verbunden durch Liebe und Verrat. Boskenna - stolz thront das Anwesen der Familie Trewin an Cornwalls rauer Steilküste. Als die Hausherrin... More

€10.00

The Returning Tide

Liz Fenwick
9781409162117 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2017
  • Get stock status ...

From Liz Fenwick, author of Under A Cornish Sky, comes a glorious story of families, loss and love set against the breathtaking beauty of Cornwall. More

€11.50

The Path To The Sea

Liz Fenwick
9780008290535 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

Sometimes going home is just the beginning... 'Vivid and beautifully written, Liz Fenwick is a gifted storyteller' Sarah Morgan, Sunday Times bestselling author'Atmospheric, emotional and full of myst... More

€9.95

Das Leuchten des Meeres

Liz , Fenwick
9783442487578 | German | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...

Cornwall 1943: Als sich die Schwestern Adele und Amelia im Schatten des Krieges Lebewohl sagen, ahnen sie nicht, dass eine folgenschwere Tat ihr Schicksal für immer bestimmen wird. - Cape Cod 2015: Vo... More

€10.00

A Cornish Stranger

Liz Fenwick
9781409148241 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2015
  • Get stock status ...

The brand new novel from Liz Fenwick. For fans of Rosamunde Pilcher, a heart-warming romantic novel set in Cornwall from the bestselling author of THE CORNISH HOUSE and A CORNISH AFFAIR. More

€11.50

The Cornish House

Liz Fenwick
9781409137481 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2013
  • Get stock status ...

A sweeping, romantic debut set in Cornwall, reminiscent of Rosamunde Pilcher. More

€11.50

One Cornish Summer

Liz Fenwick
9781409162148 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...

A life-affirming novel about the importance of family, set against the backdrop of the beautiful Cornish coast. More

€16.50

Returning Tide

Liz Fenwick
9781409162100 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2017
  • Get stock status ...

A sweeping story of families, loss and love set against the breathtaking beauty of Cornwall. More

€16.50

One Cornish Summer

Liz Fenwick
9781409162155 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...

A life-affirming novel about the importance of family, set against the backdrop of the beautiful Cornish coast. More

€11.50

Under A Cornish Sky

Liz Fenwick
9781409148289 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2016
  • Get stock status ...

For fans of Judy Finnigan and Rosamunde Pilcher, a spell-binding tale of romance and intrigue, set against the gorgeous Cornish coast. More

€11.50

A Cornish Affair

Liz Fenwick
9781409137498 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2014
  • Get stock status ...

In the bestselling tradition of Rosamund Pilcher, a gloriously romantic novel of secrets and history, from the author of the highly popular THE CORNISH HOUSE. More

€11.50