0
  • No shipping costs from € 15, -
  • Lists and tips from our own specialists
  • Possibility of ordering without an account

Search

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Subject
Product form
Language
Price
Refine Close

348 results found

Display

A Loving, Faithful Animal

Josephine Rowe
9781788169691 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€11.50

Eleanor & Park

Rainbow Rowell
9789000372126 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...

Dit intrigerende boek vertelt het verhaal van de twee buitenbeentjes Eleanor en Park, tijdens één schooljaar in 1986. Ze delen hun passie voor stripboeken en muziek. Ze zijn slim genoeg More

€19.50

Verkeerd verbonden & Klik - vakantiepakket 2 delen

Rainbow Rowell
9789021412757 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...

Twee geweldige romans van internationale bestsellerauteur Rainbow Rowell, samen voor slechts 20 euro. KLIK Beth en Jennifer weten dat het niet toegestaan is om hun werkmail te gebruiken voor persoonl More

€21.99

Klik

Rainbow Rowell
9789021403861 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2017
  • Get stock status ...

Beth en Jennifer weten dat het niet toegestaan is om hun werkmail te gebruiken voor persoonlijke berichten. Ze proberen zich daaraan te houden, maar ze zijn beste vriendinnen, dus dat lukt niet al te More

€20.99

Fangirl

Rainbow Rowell
9789000342440 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2014
  • Get stock status ...

Cath is fan van Simon Snow, maar zo zijn er wel meer. Het enige verschil is dat een Simon Snow-fan zijn voor Cath net zo veel betekent als kunnen ademen voor de rest van de mensheid. Als Cath niet ove More

€19.99

A Maid of Bar Harbor

Henriette , Rowe
9781019183205 | English | Hardback / bound | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€32.50

Sixty Years And More: A History Of Flushing, Cornwall

James , Rowe
9781018800783 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€13.00

A Maid of Bar Harbor

Henriette , Rowe
9781019187722 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€22.50

The Boy in the Bush

Richard , Rowe
9781019037126 | English | Hardback / bound | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€30.50

Episodes in an Obscure Life

Richard , Rowe
9783368124595 | English | Hardback / bound | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

Reprint of the original, first published in 1871. More

€59.90

Episodes in an Obscure Life

Richard , Rowe
9783368124588 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

Reprint of the original, first published in 1871. More

€39.90

Eliberarea Lui Ariel

Rowena Dawn
9781988827957 | Romanian | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

Ariel nu s-ar fi uitat la Max de doua ori. Dar, se pare ca Max e singurul care o poate ajuta. Il va vedea Ariel intr-o lumina noua? Oare el va indeparta blestemul ce o tulbura? More

€22.95

Never Name The Dead

D. M. Rowell
9781639101276 | English | Hardback / bound | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€35.95

Jane Shore (esprios Classics)

Nicholas Rowe
9781006933134 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€22.50

Eleanor & Park

Rainbow , Rowell
9781409157250 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2014
  • Get stock status ...

Eleanor is the new girl in town, and she's never felt more alone. All mismatched clothes, mad red hair and chaotic home life, she couldn't stick out more if she tried.Then she takes the seat on the bu More

€10.50

Eleanor & Park

Rainbow , Rowell
9781250053992 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2013
  • Get stock status ...

#1 New York Times Best Seller!"Eleanor & Park reminded me not just what it's like to be young and in love with a girl, but also what it's like to be young and in love with a book."-John Green, The New More

€12.50

Attachments

Rainbow Rowell
9781409195795 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

A heartwarming and hilarious romantic debut about falling in love from afar. For fans of The Flatshare and Our Stop, it's time to fall in love again... More

€11.50

Landline

Rainbow Rowell
9781409152125 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2015
  • Get stock status ...

The captivating, quirky and heartwarming new novel from the bestselling author of ELEANOR & PARK More

€11.50

Mermaid Memoirs

M. W. Rowe , Rowe
9781471690600 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2012
  • Get stock status ...

Macy is a mermaid that must learn to live both on the land and in the water. More

€14.90

Kichtowne

Rowena , de Shields
9781304322449 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2013
  • Get stock status ...

In Kichtowne, nothing so exciting as an emergency ever happens. To most of it's residents, the town is the last bastion of peaceful living in a changing world; a haven offering a predictable life. Eth More

€23.60