0
  • No shipping costs from € 15, -
  • Lists and tips from our own specialists
  • Possibility of ordering without an account

Search

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Refine Close

96 results found

Display

De gezant van Commodus

Rosemary Rowe
9789086060054 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2006
  • Get stock status ...

ROSEMARY ROWELIBERTUS DE MOZA KMAKERLIBERTUS IS EEN VRIJGEMAAKTE SLAAF VAN KELTISCHE AFKOMST, DIE LEEFT IN DE TWEEDE EEUW VAN ONZE JAARTELLING. IN DIE TIJD IS HET ROMEINSE RIJK REUSACHTIG GROOT GEWORD More

€14.95

Een patroon van bloed

R. Rowe
9789034315106 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2005
  • Get stock status ...
€14.95

Het mozaiek van Germanicus

R. Rowe
9789034315045 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2003
  • Get stock status ...
€14.95

Raw Gold

Clarence , Rowe
9781015291973 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...
€23.00

CLEEK'S GOVERNMENT CASES - The Detective Hamilton Cleek Mysteries: The Adventures of the Vanishing Cracksman and the Master Detective, known as the ma

Thomas W. , Hanshew & Clarence , Rowe
9788027344307 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€8.50

Double Twist (a Mia Murphy Mystery)

Stephanie Rowe
9781940968940 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

A hilarious cozy mystery with a strong female protagonist and her quirky sidekicks, by a New York Times bestselling author. For fans of Janet Evanovich, Joanne Fluke, and Jana DeLeon. More

€18.95

Columbus And Caonabo

Andrew Rowen
9780999196151 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

A historical novel, Columbus and Caonabo: 1493-1498 Retold dramatizes Columbus's invasion of Espanola and the bitter resistance mounted by its Taino peoples, led by the chieftain Caonabo, based closel More

€21.50

Count Your Dead

John Rowe
9781743323588 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2013
  • Get stock status ...

COUNT YOUR DEAD is the first novel written about the Vietnam War by a professional soldier. John Rowe served in Vietnam as an Australian Major attached to the 173rd US Airborne Brigade and as a Senior More

€21.50

A Dreadful Destiny

Rosemary Rowe
9781448308477 | English | Hardback / bound | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

April, CE 194. The tensions in the civil-war-torn Empire have come to Glevum now. Libertus's patron, Marcus Septimus, is in a dangerous dilemma. Libertus resolves to help, and concocts an ingenious pl More

€29.50

Columbus And Caonabo

Andrew Rowen
9780999196137 | English | Hardback / bound | 2021
  • Get stock status ...
€32.95

A Dreadful Destiny

Rosemary Rowe
9781780298177 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

April, CE 194. The tensions in the civil-war-torn Empire have come to Glevum now. Libertus's patron, Marcus Septimus, is in a dangerous dilemma. Libertus resolves to help, and concocts an ingenious pl More

€16.50

The Romance of a Blizzard

Elizabeth , Rowe
9781644261705 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...
€20.50

Eliberarea Lui Ariel - Cartea 5 Seria Familia Winston

Rowena Dawn
9798201640866 | Romanian | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...
€13.95

The Missionary

Rowena Kinread
9781800160262 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...
€13.95

A Dreadful Destiny

Rosemary Rowe
9780727889911 | English | Hardback / bound | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

April, CE 194. The tensions in the civil-war-torn Empire have come to Glevum now. Libertus's patron, Marcus Septimus, is in a dangerous dilemma. Libertus resolves to help, and concocts an ingenious pl More

€26.95

The Way I Heard It

Mike , Rowe
9781982131470 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

Emmy-award winning gadfly Rowe presents a ridiculously entertaining, seriously fascinating collection of his favorite episodes from America's #1 short-form podcast, The Way I Heard It, along with a ho More

€18.00

Sixty Years And More

James , Rowe
9781120708588 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2009
  • Get stock status ...

This scarce antiquarian book is a facsimile reprint of the original. Due to its age, it may contain imperfections such as marks, notations, marginalia and flawed pages. Because we believe this work is More

€15.20

The History Of Joseph, A Poem

Elizabeth Singer , Rowe
9781437164954 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2008
  • Get stock status ...

This scarce antiquarian book is a facsimile reprint of the original. Due to its age, it may contain imperfections such as marks, notations, marginalia and flawed pages. Because we believe this work is More

€15.00

History Of Reformatory Movements

John F. , Rowe
9780548858509 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2008
  • Get stock status ...

This scarce antiquarian book is a facsimile reprint of the original. Due to its age, it may contain imperfections such as marks, notations, marginalia and flawed pages. Because we believe this work is More

€38.30

The American Indians

Henry Rowe , Schoolcraft
9780548882931 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2008
  • Get stock status ...

This scarce antiquarian book is a facsimile reprint of the original. Due to its age, it may contain imperfections such as marks, notations, marginalia and flawed pages. Because we believe this work is More

€37.50