0
  • No shipping costs from € 15, -
  • Lists and tips from our own specialists
  • Possibility of ordering without an account

Search

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Refine Close

108 results found

Display

De gezant van Commodus

Rosemary Rowe
9789086060054 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2006
  • Get stock status ...

ROSEMARY ROWELIBERTUS DE MOZA KMAKERLIBERTUS IS EEN VRIJGEMAAKTE SLAAF VAN KELTISCHE AFKOMST, DIE LEEFT IN DE TWEEDE EEUW VAN ONZE JAARTELLING. IN DIE TIJD IS HET ROMEINSE RIJK REUSACHTIG GROOT GEWORD More

€14.95

Een patroon van bloed

R. Rowe
9789034315106 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2005
  • Get stock status ...
€14.95

Het mozaiek van Germanicus

R. Rowe
9789034315045 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2003
  • Get stock status ...
€14.95

Dead Medicine

Jarrod , Rowe
9781300712039 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2013
  • Get stock status ...

Dead Medicine is my first attempt at writing a novel, and it was such a rewarding experience. This story follows Anna Sabino, a psychiatrist who has developed a drug to help cure certain types of ment More

€24.40

CLEEK'S GOVERNMENT CASES - The Detective Hamilton Cleek Mysteries: The Adventures of the Vanishing Cracksman and the Master Detective, known as the ma

Thomas W. , Hanshew & Clarence , Rowe
9788027344307 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€8.50

Double Twist (a Mia Murphy Mystery)

Stephanie Rowe
9781940968940 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

A hilarious cozy mystery with a strong female protagonist and her quirky sidekicks, by a New York Times bestselling author. For fans of Janet Evanovich, Joanne Fluke, and Jana DeLeon. More

€18.95

Dancing With Ghosts

Rita H Rowe
9780645453713 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€13.95

A Dreadful Destiny

Rosemary Rowe
9781448308477 | English | Hardback / bound | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

April, CE 194. The tensions in the civil-war-torn Empire have come to Glevum now. Libertus's patron, Marcus Septimus, is in a dangerous dilemma. Libertus resolves to help, and concocts an ingenious pl More

€29.50

A Dreadful Destiny

Rosemary Rowe
9781780298177 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

April, CE 194. The tensions in the civil-war-torn Empire have come to Glevum now. Libertus's patron, Marcus Septimus, is in a dangerous dilemma. Libertus resolves to help, and concocts an ingenious pl More

€16.50

Perfect Halves Book One

Rowena Dawn
9781393687900 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...
€19.95

Trezirea Beckai

Rowena Dawn
9781393589877 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...
€10.95

Prinderea Lui Lily - Fir Viu

Rowena Dawn
9781393416821 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...
€15.95

Matt's Dilemma

Rowena Dawn
9781393873815 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...
€12.95

Ariel's Redemption

Rowena Dawn
9781393831198 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...
€13.95

Catching Lily - Live Wire

Rowena Dawn
9781393139256 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...
€12.95

Familia Winston Cartea Intai Trezirea Beckai & Dilema Lui Matt

Rowena Dawn
9781386982500 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...
€17.95

Becka's Awakening

Rowena Dawn
9781386780052 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2017
  • Get stock status ...
€10.95

Cu Dublu Tais

Rowena Dawn
9781386777526 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2017
  • Get stock status ...
€10.95

Jumatatea Perfecta Cartea Intai

Rowena Dawn
9781386221968 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...
€16.50

Jay's Salvation

Rowena Dawn
9781386162827 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...
€11.95