0
  • No shipping costs from € 15, -
  • Lists and tips from our own specialists
  • Possibility of ordering without an account

Search

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Refine Close

31 results found

Display

De gezant van Commodus

Rosemary Rowe
9789086060054 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2006
  • Get stock status ...

ROSEMARY ROWELIBERTUS DE MOZA KMAKERLIBERTUS IS EEN VRIJGEMAAKTE SLAAF VAN KELTISCHE AFKOMST, DIE LEEFT IN DE TWEEDE EEUW VAN ONZE JAARTELLING. IN DIE TIJD IS HET ROMEINSE RIJK REUSACHTIG GROOT GEWORD More

€14.95

Een patroon van bloed

R. Rowe
9789034315106 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2005
  • Get stock status ...
€14.95

Het mozaiek van Germanicus

R. Rowe
9789034315045 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2003
  • Get stock status ...
€14.95

Top Notch

Stephanie , Rowe
9781959845010 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

Top Notch is the unpredictably fun and assassin-worthy whodunit starring the endearing and scrappy Mia Murphy and her purloined cat, back in action after the surprise bestseller Double Twist thrust th More

€19.20

Double Twist (a Mia Murphy Mystery)

Stephanie Rowe
9781940968940 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

A hilarious cozy mystery with a strong female protagonist and her quirky sidekicks, by a New York Times bestselling author. For fans of Janet Evanovich, Joanne Fluke, and Jana DeLeon. More

€18.95

A Dreadful Destiny

Rosemary Rowe
9781780298177 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

April, CE 194. The tensions in the civil-war-torn Empire have come to Glevum now. Libertus's patron, Marcus Septimus, is in a dangerous dilemma. Libertus resolves to help, and concocts an ingenious pl More

€16.50

Eliberarea Lui Ariel - Cartea 5 Seria Familia Winston

Rowena Dawn
9798201640866 | Romanian | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...
€13.95

Unplanned Party

Mel A Rowe
9780648704379 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

It's the perfect blend of drama, romance, friendship, and love; with flawed & funny characters, making this story perfectly relatable to readers who enjoy their heartfelt romance blended with women's More

€25.50

The Secrets of Puckerbrush

C. Deanne , Rowe
9781946122216 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...
€13.00

The Ballad Of Rory Hawkins

Ben Sherrill
9781545142745 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...

For fans of ONCE UPON A TIME IN HOLLYWOOD! A tale of murder, motorcycle gangs, Charlie Manson, and the actor who played Marshal Hondo Bradley. Rory Hawkins is researching his next novel and interviews More

€21.50

From The Ashes

Rowena Holloway
9780648205210 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...

Disgraced journalist Charlotte Ashe needs a big story. Fast. Then she uncovers mystery surrounding recent deaths of residents at Blaxon Hall... But to expose the truth she'll trade the one thing she h More

€13.95

A Prisoner Of Privilege

Rosemary Rowe
9781780296135 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

The arrival of a high-ranking spy for the Emperor Severus spells trouble for Libertus in this gripping historical mystery set in 2nd century Britain. After a series of strange and fatal events takes p More

€16.50

Less You Know

Rowena Holloway
9780648205203 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...
€13.95

The Price Of Freedom

Rosemary Rowe
9781847518699 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...

When a tax collector commits suicide, having gambled everything away, Libertus is despatched to make enquiries. At the same time, he must attend a wedding in place of his patron. But as the assignment More

€17.95

No Good Deed ...

Daniel , Rowe
9781387745487 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...

Investigators hold the belief that no good deed goes unpunished. These tales illustrate that principle for cops, detectives and guys who care about others despite their own adversity. More

€15.50

Stunde der Dunkelheit

Michèle , Rowe
9783426520291 | German | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...

Ein packender Kriminalroman über das neue Südafrika und seine SchattenseitenEarth Hour: Weltweit schalten die Menschen das Licht für eine Stunde aus, um ein Zeichen gegen die globale Energieverschwend More

€10.99

Ghetto Prophecy 7th Street

Malcolm A Rowe
9781543477313 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...
€21.50

The Echo Of Others

S D Rowell
9780646980744 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2017
  • Get stock status ...
€18.95

The Ides Of June

Rosemary Rowe
9781847516947 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2016
  • Get stock status ...

An astonishing new order has usurped power in Rome, and Libertus's wealthy patron now finds himself powerless and under threat. Charged with escorting Marcus's young family to a place of safety, Liber More

€16.50

All That's Left Unsaid

Rowena Holloway
9780994168825 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2015
  • Get stock status ...
€20.50