0

Search

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Refine Close

8 results found

Display

Deepwater King

Claire Mckenna
9780008337186 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

The sensational follow up to MONSTROUS HEART; a magical tale of intrigue on dark waters and a love story for the ages. The perfect gothic, gaslamp fantasy - ideal for fans of V.E. Schwab and China Mie... More

€17.95

Monstrous Heart

Claire Mckenna
9780008337162 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

A sensational debut novel: gothic, romantic gaslamp fantasy at it's very best. A magical tale of intrigue on dangerous waters and a love story for the ages. Perfect for fans of V.E. Schwab and China M... More

€11.50

Deepwater King

Claire Mckenna
9780008337179 | Engels | Hardback / bound | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

The sensational follow up to MONSTROUS HEART; a magical tale of intrigue on dark waters and a love story for the ages. The perfect gothic, gaslamp fantasy - ideal for fans of V.E. Schwab and China Mie... More

€18.95

Monstrous Heart

Claire Mckenna
9780008337131 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

A sensational debut novel: gothic, romantic gaslamp fantasy at it's very best. A magical tale of intrigue on dangerous waters and a love story for the ages. Perfect for fans of V.E. Schwab and China M... More

€16.50

Monstrous Heart

Claire Mckenna
9780008337124 | Engels | Hardback / bound | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

A sensational debut novel: gothic, romantic gaslamp fantasy at it's very best. A magical tale of intrigue on dangerous waters and a love story for the ages. Perfect for fans of V.E. Schwab and China M... More

€18.95

110 Ireland's Best Tin Whistle Tunes - Volume 1: With Guitar Chords [With 2 CDs]

9781857201062 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2011
  • Get stock status ...

110 of the best tunes in any tin whistle player's repertoire, specially chosen and arranged by one of Ireland's top players and teachers. Graded by difficulty for everyone from the beginner to advance... More

€46.50

Deepwater King

Claire Mckenna
9780008337216 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€11.50

Monstrous Heart

Claire , McKenna
9780008420123 | Engels | Digital | 2020
  • Get stock status ...
€52.95