0
  • No shipping costs from € 15, -
  • Lists and tips from our own specialists
  • Possibility of ordering without an account

Search

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Refine Close

7 results found

Display

These Witches Don't Burn

Isabel Sterling
9780451480347 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

"When evidence of dark magic begins to appear all over Salem, Massachusetts, Elemental Witch Hannah and her ex-girlfriend Veronica are forced to team up to stop the deadly attacks."--Provided by publi... More

€12.95

This Coven Won't Break

Isabel Sterling
9780451480378 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...
€9.95

The Coldest Touch

Isabel Sterling
9781529388107 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

From the author of These Witches Don't Burn comes another paranormal romance for fans of Richelle Mead and Stephenie Meyer. More

€11.50

The Coldest Touch

9780593350430 | Overig | 1900
  • Get stock status ...
€17.95

This Coven Won't Break

Isabel Sterling
9780451480354 | Engels | Hardback / bound | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

High school senior Hannah and her new girlfriend, Morgan, are the Witches' best hope for stopping the Hunters, who are now nationwide, from destroying magic for good. More

€22.95

The Coldest Touch

Isabel , Sterling
9780593350454 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

"Vampires going to high school, but make it queer. Sterling delivers a fresh, thoughtful take on beloved paranormal tropes with a delightfully bloody romance." -Mara Fitzgerald, author of Beyond the R... More

€13.00

These Witches Don't Burn

Isabel Sterling
9780593113431 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...
€14.50