0

Search

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Refine Close

37 results found

Display

Elektra

Jennifer Saint
9789083209807 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

Drie vrouwen, verstrikt in een eeuwenoude vloek. Als Clytemnestra met Agamemnon trouwt, negeert ze de verraderlijke geruchten over zijn familielijn, het Huis van Atreus. Maar wanneer haar zus door de More

€24.99

Ariadne

Jennifer Saint
9781472273901 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

In one of the most famous Greek myths, Ariadne betrayed her father, King Minos, to help Theseus defeat the Minotaur. But Theseus in turn betrayed her. This is her story. More

€12.50

Ariadne

Jennifer Saint
9789493081840 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

In een van de beroemdste Griekse mythen verraadt Ariadne haar vader, koning Minos, door Theseus te helpen de Minotaurus te verslaan. Theseus op zijn beurt verraadt Ariadne. Dit is haar verhaal. Als pr More

€24.99

Elektra

Jennifer Saint
9781472273925 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€18.95

Elektra

Jennifer Saint
9781472273918 | English | Hardback / bound | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

An exciting, lyrical new retelling of the trojan war stories from Jennifer Saint, the bestselling author of ELEKTRA (UK, Sunday Times, May 2022) and ARIADNE (UK, Sunday Times, April 2021). More

€18.95

Elektra

Jennifer , Saint
9781250773616 | English | Hardback / bound | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

A spellbinding reimagining of the story of Elektra, one of Greek mythology's most infamous heroines, from Jennifer Saint, the author of the beloved international bestseller, Ariadne.Three women, tangl More

€29.00

Electra

Jennifer , Saint
9788416517763 | Spanish | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€27.00

Ariadna

Jennifer , Saint
9788416517466 | Spanish | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...
€25.00

Ariadne

Jennifer , Saint
9781250773593 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

Jennifer Saint's Ariadne is a mesmerizing debut novel for fans of Madeline Miller's Circe.Ariadne, Princess of Crete, grows up greeting the dawn from her beautiful dancing floor and listening to her n More

€20.00

Ich, Ariadne

Jennifer , Saint
9783471360255 | German | Hardback / bound | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

»Ich bin Ariadne, Prinzessin von Kreta, obwohl meine Geschichte mich weit von meiner Heimat fortführen wird.«Ariadne will ihr Schicksal nicht den Göttern überlassen. Sie lehnt sich gegen ihren Va More

€24.00

Ariadne

Jennifer Saint
9781472273864 | English | Hardback / bound | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

In one of the most famous Greek myths, Ariadne betrayed her father, King Minos, to help Theseus defeat the Minotaur. But Theseus in turn betrayed her. This is her story. More

€18.95

Ariadne

Jennifer , Saint
9781250773586 | English | Hardback / bound | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

A mesmerizing debut novel for fans of Madeline Miller's Circe.Ariadne, Princess of Crete, grows up greeting the dawn from her beautiful dancing floor and listening to her nursemaid's stories of gods a More

€31.00

Rousseau, Burke, And Revolution In France, 1791

Jennifer (saint Louis University) Popiel, Mark C. (barnard College) Carnes & Gary (pomona College) Kates
9780393938883 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2015
  • Get stock status ...

A Norton original in the Reacting to the Past series, Rousseau, Burke, and Revolution in France, 1791 plunges students into the intellectual and political currents that surged through revolutionary Pa More

€36.95

Atalanta

Jennifer , Saint
9781250855572 | English | Hardback / bound | 2023
  • Get stock status ...

From the beloved, bestselling author of Elektra and Ariadne, a reimagining of the myth of Atalanta, a fierce huntress raised by bears and the only woman in the world's most famous band of heroes, the More

€31.00

Atalanta

Jennifer Saint
9781472292179 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2024
  • Get stock status ...
€11.50

Atalanta

Jennifer Saint
9781472292155 | English | Hardback / bound | 2023
  • Get stock status ...

The mesmerising story of the only female Argonaut, told by Jennifer Saint, the bestselling author of ELEKTRA (UK, Sunday Times, May 2022) and ARIADNE (UK, Sunday Times, April 2021). More

€21.50

Atalanta

Jennifer Saint
9781472292162 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2023
  • Get stock status ...
€18.95

Elektra

Jennifer , Saint
9781250773623 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2023
  • Get stock status ...

A spellbinding reimagining of the story of Elektra, one of Greek mythology's most infamous heroines, from Jennifer Saint, the author of the beloved international bestseller, Ariadne.Three women, tangl More

€20.00

Elektra, die hell Leuchtende

Jennifer , Saint
9783471360262 | German | Hardback / bound | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

»Mein Vater hat mir meinen Namen gegeben. Ich sei wie die Sonne: feurig und strahlend. Immer wieder hat er mir gesagt, ich sei das Licht in unserer Familie.«Prinzessin Elektra von Mykene vermisst ihre More

€24.99

Ich, Ariadne

Jennifer , Saint
9783548067087 | German | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

»Ich bin Ariadne, Prinzessin von Kreta, obwohl meine Geschichte mich weit von meiner Heimat fortführen wird.«Ariadne will ihr Schicksal nicht den Göttern überlassen. Sie lehnt sich gegen ihren Vater a More

€16.99