0
  • No shipping costs from € 15, -
  • Lists and tips from our own specialists
  • Possibility of ordering without an account

Search

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Refine Close

43 results found

Display

De familie

Louise Jensen
9789400512061 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

Laura is in de rouw na het plotselinge overlijden van haar echtgenoot. Ze heeft verdriet en worstelt ook om financieel het hoofd boven water te houden. Ze is dankbaar wanneer een lokale gemeenschap, O... More

€17.99

De Date

Louise Jensen
9789400510777 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...

Eén avond kan je leven veranderen ‘Meteen als ik wakker word en mijn ogen open, weet ik dat er iets mis is.' Haar zaterdagavond begon normaal. Nadat haar huwelijk onlangs gestrand was, hadden haar vri... More

€15.99

Het zusje

Louise Jensen
9789022334157 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2017
  • Get stock status ...

Grace is de dood van haar beste vriendin Charlie nooit te boven gekomen. Ze wordt achtervolgd door haar laatste woorden. Op zoek naar antwoorden opent ze een doos met persoonlijke aandenkens en brieve... More

€10.00

Het zusje

Louise Jensen
9789400510272 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...

'Ik heb iets vreselijks gedaan, Grace. Ik hoop dat je me kunt vergeven.' Grace is de dood van haar beste vriendin Charlie nooit te boven gekomen. Ze wordt achtervolgd door haar laatste woorden. Op zoe... More

€5.99

Het zusje

Louise Jensen
9789400508439 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2017
  • Get stock status ...

'Ik heb iets vreselijks gedaan, Grace. Ik hoop dat je me kunt vergeven.' Grace is de dood van haar beste vriendin Charlie nooit te boven gekomen. Ze wordt achtervolgd door haar laatste woorden. Op zoe... More

€19.99

The Family

Louise , Jensen
9781538736388 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...
€10.00

The Stolen Sisters

Louise , Jensen
9780008478391 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...
€14.00

Family

9781538736364 | Engels | Overig | 2021
  • Get stock status ...
€18.95

The Family

Louise Jensen
9780008330101 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...

'This gripping psychological thriller slowly lures you in, then keeps you guessing about who's good - and who really isn't - all the way to the end' Heat 'Twisted and suspenseful, each layer of decept... More

€9.95

A Split Mind

Jensen Louise Jensen
9798738079993 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...
€5.95

The Stolen Sisters

Louise Jensen
9780008330132 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

Sisterhood binds them. Trauma defines them. Will secrets tear them apart? More

€9.95

The Gift

Louise , Jensen
9781538730188 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...
€13.50

The Surrogate

Louise , Jensen
9781538730454 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...
€9.00

The Date

Louise , Jensen
9781538764046 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...

USA Today-bestselling author Jensen returns with her next psychological suspense novel. One night can change everything. Her Saturday night started normally. Recently separated from her husband, Ali h... More

€13.00

The Date

Louise Jensen
9780751574203 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...

From the no. 1 bestselling author of The Sister, The Gift and The Surrogate, The Date is a gripping page-turner that will keep you awake until the early hours. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Trai... More

€11.50

The Date: An Unputdownable Psychological Thriller with a Breathtaking Twist

Louise , Jensen
9781786814852 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...
€10.50

The Surrogate

Louise , Jensen
9781538730447 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...
€14.00

The Surrogate

Louise Jensen
9780751570595 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...

From the no. 1 bestselling author of The Sister and The Gift, The Surrogate is an unputdownable psychological thriller which asks how far we will go to create our perfect family. More

€11.50

La Hermana / The Sister

Louise , Jensen
9788491290841 | Spanish | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...

«He hecho algo terrible, Grace. Espero que puedas perdonarme».Un thriller psicológico con un giro brillante e inesperado.Grace no ha vuelto a ser la misma tras la muerte de su mejor amiga, Charlie. To... More

€16.00

The Sister

Louise , Jensen
9781538713471 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...
€14.00