0
  • No shipping costs from € 15, -
  • Lists and tips from our own specialists
  • Possibility of ordering without an account

Search

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Refine Close

85 results found

Display

De jachtpartij

Lucy Foley
9789022597613 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

Agatha Christie meets Ruth Ware in deze winterse thriller waarin niemand te vertrouwen isNegen vrienden vieren oudejaarsavond in een idyllische villa in de Schotse Hooglanden. Het lijkt de perfecte pl More

€8.99

De jachtpartij

Lucy Foley
9789022591635 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

Agatha Christie meets Ruth Ware in deze winterse thriller waarin niemand te vertrouwen isNegen vrienden vieren oudejaarsavond in een idyllische villa in de Schotse Hooglanden. Het lijkt de perfecte pl More

€12.99

De gastenlijst

Lucy Foley
9789022591765 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

De razend spannende opvolger van De jachtpartij, voor de fans van Agatha Christie, Ruth Ware en Liane Moriarty.‘De gastenlijst zette me tot het einde toe op het verkeerde been. Een klassieke More

€20.99

Het boek van gevonden voorwerpen

Lucy Foley
9789022580998 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2017
  • Get stock status ...

De jonge fotografe Kate is kapot van de dood van haar moeder Jane, een weeskind dat uitgroeide tot een gevierd ballerina. Terwijl Kate rouwt wil ze niemand om zich heen hebben – behalve Evie, de adopt More

€20.00

Het appartement

Lucy Foley
9789022594506 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

Lucy Foley woont in Londen en is naast schrijver ook redacteur bij een uitgeverij. Haar thrillers De jachtpartij en De gastenlijst waren beide #1 bestsellers en werden bejubeld door recensenten en lez More

€20.99

De jachtpartij

Lucy Foley
9789022588376 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...

‘Waanzinnig!’ A.J. Finn, bestsellerauteur van De vrouw in het raam Agatha Christie meets Ruth Ware in deze zenuwslopende thriller waarin je niemand kunt vertrouwen, voor de fans van G More

€19.99

The Paris Apartment

Lucy Foley
9780008385071 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

*The No.1 New York Times and Sunday Times bestseller* Discover the electric new thriller from the No.1, million-copy bestseller, Lucy Foley More

€11.50

The Guest List

Lucy Foley
9780008297190 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

*Waterstones Thriller of the Month* *A Reese's Book Club pick for 2020* *The Times Best Crime Fiction of the Year pick* *Longlisted for the CWA Gold Dagger Award* More

€12.50

The Hunting Party

Lucy Foley
9780008297152 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...

*The Sunday Times No.1 bestseller* EVERYONE'S INVITED. EVERYONE'S A SUSPECT. AND EVERYONE'S TALKING ABOUT IT. More

€12.50

Marple: Twelve New Stories

Agatha Christie, Naomi Alderman, Leigh Bardugo, Alyssa Cole, Lucy Foley, Elly Griffiths, Natalie Haynes, Jean Kwok & Val Mcdermid
9780008541101 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

A brand new collection of short stories featuring the Queen of Crime's legendary detective Jane Marple, penned by twelve remarkable bestselling and acclaimed authors. More

€11.50

Marple: Twelve New Stories

Agatha Christie, Naomi Alderman, Leigh Bardugo, Alyssa Cole, Lucy Foley, Elly Griffiths, Natalie Haynes, Jean Kwok & Val Mcdermid
9780008467326 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

A brand new collection of short stories featuring the Queen of Crime's legendary detective Jane Marple, penned by twelve remarkable bestselling and acclaimed authors. More

€18.95

The Paris Apartment

Lucy Foley
9780008385095 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

*The No.1 New York Times and Sunday Times bestseller*Discover the new murder mystery thriller from the No.1, million-copy bestseller, Lucy Foley More

€16.50

Marple: Twelve New Stories

Agatha Christie, Naomi Alderman, Leigh Bardugo, Alyssa Cole, Lucy Foley, Elly Griffiths, Natalie Haynes, Jean Kwok & Val Mcdermid
9780008467319 | English | Hardback / bound | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

A brand new collection of short stories featuring the Queen of Crime's legendary detective Jane Marple, penned by twelve remarkable bestselling and acclaimed authors. More

€25.50

The Guest List

Lucy Foley
9780062868947 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...
€21.50

La lista de invitados

Lucy , Foley
9788491396352 | Spanish | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

Una isla remota. Una invitación por la que morir...En una isla cerca de la ventosa costa de Irlanda, se reúnen los invitados de la boda del año, el enlace entre Jules Keegan y Will Slater.   Viejos am More

€19.00

The Paris Apartment

Lucy Foley
9780063227927 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€25.50

The Hunting Party

Lucy Foley
9780063063587 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...
€12.95

The Hunting Party

Lucy Foley
9780062868916 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...
€21.50

Davetli Listesi

Lucy , Foley
9786051738628 | Turkish | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

The New York Times Gerilim Kategorisinin Coksatanlarindan Goodreads Okur Ödülü KazananiAgatha Christie klasiklerinin hissiyatini uyandiriyor... Karakterlerin gecmisleri hakkinda ortaya öylesine atilmi More

€13.99

The Guest List

Lucy Foley
9780063215382 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€12.95