0

Search

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Refine Close

44 results found

Display

De profeet

Kahlil Gibran & Rupi Kaur
9789029094351 | Dutch | Hardback / bound | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

Met een voorwoord van Rupi Kaur, bestsellerauteur van de dichtbundels Melk en honing en De zon en haar bloemenPrachtige, luxe cadeau-editieVoor de lezers van De alchemist van Paulo Coelho en de boeken... More

€12.99

thuis in mezelf

Rupi Kaur
9789083104324 | Dutch | Hardback / bound | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

Rupi Kaur omarmt persoonlijke groei. In thuis in mezelf neemt ze lezers mee op een reflectieve, intieme reis naar het verleden, het heden en naar de kracht die in iedereen schuilt. Zij voert openharti... More

€20.00

Melk en honing

Rupi Kaur
9789492086600 | Dutch | Hardback / bound | 2018
  • Get stock status ...

dit is een overlevingstocht door poëzie dit is het bloed zweet tranen van 21 jaar dit is mijn hart in jouw handen dit is het lijden het liefhebben het breken het helen - rupi kaur 'Rupi Kaur heeft een... More

€15.00

De zon en haar bloemen

Rupi Kaur
9789492086815 | Dutch | Hardback / bound | 2018
  • Get stock status ...

Van de internationale bestsellerauteur van Melk en honing verschijnt op 1 september de langverwachte tweede dichtbundel in vertaling. Een verzameling gedichten over groei en helen, over waar je vandaa... More

€15.00

De zon en haar bloemen

Rupi Kaur
9789493081529 | Dutch | Hardback / bound | 2020
  • Get stock status ...
€15.00

Melk en honing

Rupi Kaur
9789493081512 | Dutch | Hardback / bound | 2020
  • Get stock status ...
€15.00

Home Body

Rupi Kaur
9781471196720 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

From the Number One SundayTimes bestselling author of milk and honey and the sun and her flowers comes her greatly anticipated third collection of poetry. More

€17.50

Milk And Honey

Rupi Kaur
9781449474256 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2015
  • Get stock status ...

milk and honey is a collection of poetry and prose about survival. About the experience of violence, abuse, love, loss and femininity. More

€12.95

home body

Rupi , Kaur
9783733550134 | German | Hardback / bound | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

- Rupi Kaur ist der größte Poetry-Star der Welt- Der lang ersehnte Nachfolger von "The Sun and her Flowers"- Für Fans von Julia Engelmann und Lili Reinhart- illustriert von der Autorin More

€19.95

Todo Lo Que Necesito Existe YA En Mí

Rupi , Kaur
9786070777196 | Spanish | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...
€13.50

The The Sun And Her Flowers

Rupi Kaur
9781471165825 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2017
  • Get stock status ...

The stunning new poetry collection from Rupi Kaur, worldwide bestselling author of milk and honey. More

€16.50

Milk And Honey

Rupi Kaur
9781449496364 | Engels | Hardback / bound | 2018
  • Get stock status ...

A hardcover gift edition of Milk and Honey, the #1 New York Times bestselling poetry and prose collection by Rupi Kaur. More

€18.95

The Sun And Her Flowers

Rupi Kaur
9781449486792 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2017
  • Get stock status ...
€21.50

The Sun And Her Flowers

Rupi Kaur
9781471177910 | Engels | Hardback / bound | 2018
  • Get stock status ...

A revised hardcover edition of the #1 New York Times bestseller the sun and her flowers by Rupi Kaur, author the #1 New York Times bestseller milk and honey. More

€18.95

The Rupi Kaur Boxed Set

Rupi Kaur
9781524858162 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...

Available for the first time, Rupi Kaur, presents a gorgeous boxed set of her books milk and honey and the sun and her flowers. More

€29.50

Home Body

Rupi , Kaur
9781449486808 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...
€17.00

The Sun and Her Flowers

Rupi , Kaur
9781449495763 | Engels | Hardback / bound | 2019
  • Get stock status ...
€21.50

Lait et miel

Rupi , Kaur
9782266282802 | French | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...
€10.50

El Sol Y Sus Flores

Rupi , Kaur
9786070751981 | Spanish | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...

Rupi Kaur, es una escritora y artista de Toronto (Canadá). Comprometida con temas como el feminismo, el amor, la pérdida, el trauma y la curación, utiliza la poesía, la fotografía, la ilustración y ot... More

€19.50

Die Blüten der Sonne

Rupi , Kaur
9783737356183 | German | Hardback / bound | 2018
  • Get stock status ...

Die »Queen of Poetry« Rupi Kaur zieht Leserinnen auf der ganzen Welt in ihren Bann. Die unverwechselbare Instagram-Poetin nimmt ihre Leser*innen mit auf eine Reise durch ihre Gefühlswelt! Mit ihrem ei... More

€16.00