0

Search

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Refine Close

44 results found

Display

Voor ik je loslaat

Sally Hepworth
9789022588086 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

Een onvergetelijk verhaal over de diepe band tussen moeder en dochter, en over het verlangen naar een familie in welke vorm dan ookJarenlang leiden Alice Stanhope en haar dochter Zoe als gezinnetje va... More

€19.99

De schoonmoeder

Sally Hepworth
9789022588093 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...

‘Sally Hepworth slaagt erin onze gemeenschappelijke aanleg voor liefde en humor te verenigen.’ Graeme Simsion, auteur van Het Rosie projectVoor de lezers van Liane Moriarty en Megan AbbottVanaf het mo... More

€19.99

The Good Sister

Sally , Hepworth
9781432885496 | Engels | Hardback / bound | 2021
  • Get stock status ...
€42.95

The Mother-In-Law

Sally , Hepworth
9781250783431 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

Sally Hepworth's The Mother-in-Law is a twisty, compelling novel about one woman's complicated relationship with her mother-in-law that ends in murder...Sally Hepworth More

€12.95

The Good Sister

Sally Hepworth
9781250274922 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...
€16.50

The Good Sister

Sally Hepworth
9781529370034 | Engels | Hardback / bound | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

A dark, twisty psychological thriller about the unyielding bond between two sisters and a secret that will break them. More

€26.95

The Good Sister

Sally , Hepworth
9781250120953 | Engels | Hardback / bound | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER"A stunningly clever thriller made doubly suspenseful by not one, but two unreliable narrators." - PeopleSally Hepworth, the author of The Mother-In-Law delivers a... More

€33.50

The Mother-in-law

Sally Hepworth
9781250120939 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

Exquisitely polite and friendly, Lucy's mother-in-law Diana has nonetheless always kept her at arm's length. Now, Diana is suddenly dead, a suicide note found near her body claiming a cancer that the... More

€21.50

The Family Next Door

Sally Hepworth
9781250217639 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...
€12.95

The Mother-In-Law

Sally , Hepworth
9781432858919 | Engels | Hardback / bound | 2019
  • Get stock status ...
€39.50

The Mother-in-law

Sally Hepworth
9781250225177 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...

Exquisitely polite and friendly, Lucy's mother-in-law Diana has nonetheless always kept her at arm's length. Now, Diana is suddenly dead, a suicide note found near her body claiming a cancer that the... More

€22.95

The Mother-in-law

Sally Hepworth
9781473697003 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...

A new domestic page-turner about that trickiest of relationships - the one with your mother-in-law. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Amanda Prowse and Kerry Fisher. More

€11.50

The Mother-In-Law

Sally , Hepworth
9781250120922 | Engels | Hardback / bound | 2019
  • Get stock status ...

. "Deliciously entertaining!" -People Magazine's "People Pick" . Entertainment Weekly's "MUST List" . O Magazine's "15 Best Beach Books of the Year So Far" . Bustle "Best Book of April" . Refinery29... More

€34.50

Weil ich dich nicht vergessen will

Sally , Hepworth
9783734104978 | German | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...

Auch wenn du deine Erinnerung verlierst, wirst du doch nie die Liebe vergessen ...Anna Forster ist erst achtunddreißig, als sie die erschütternde Diagnose Alzheimer erhält. Sie weiß, dass ihr Zwilling... More

€12.50

The Family Next Door

Sally Hepworth
9781250120908 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...
€21.50

The Family Next Door

Sally , Hepworth
9781432845827 | Engels | Hardback / bound | 2018
  • Get stock status ...
€40.95

The Family Next Door

Sally Hepworth
9781473674233 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...

How much do we really know about our neighbours? An unputdownable domestic page-turner about the secrets we all hide - perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Amanda Prowse and Kerry Fisher. More

€11.50

The Mother's Promise

Sally , Hepworth
9781250077769 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...

A poignant and breathtaking novel from the author of The Things We Keep and The Secrets of Midwives.All their lives, Alice Stanhope and her daughter, Zoe, have been a family of two, living quietly in... More

€20.95

The Mother's Promise

Sally , Hepworth
9781410497383 | Engels | Hardback / bound | 2017
  • Get stock status ...
€39.50

The Things We Keep

Sally , Hepworth
9781250051929 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2017
  • Get stock status ...

With huge heart, humor, and a compassionate understanding of human nature, Sally Hepworth delivers a page-turning novel about the power of love to grow and endure even when faced with the most devasta... More

€20.95