0
  • No shipping costs from € 15, -
  • Lists and tips from our own specialists
  • Possibility of ordering without an account

Search

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Refine Close

21 results found

Display

Het huis met de kersenbloesem

Sun-mi Hwang
9789026350894 | Dutch | Hardback / bound | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

Het huis met de kersenbloesem van Sun-mi Hwang vertelt het verhaal van Dae-su Kang. Nadat zijn vader verongelukt is, groeit hij op als wees. Tegen het einde van zijn leven keert hij terug naar zijn ge... More

€18.99

De hond die durfde te dromen

Sun-Mi Hwang
9789026354205 | Dutch | Hardback / bound | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

Sun-mi Hwang, bekend van Het huis met de kersenbloesem, vertelt in De hond die durfde te dromen het verhaal van Kroezel. Vanwege haar lange vacht en temperamentvolle karakter heeft ze nooit aansluitin... More

€18.99

Kiraz Tepesindeki Mucize

Sun , Mi Hwang
9786050844450 | Turkish | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

Kangin bütün hayati adeta bir mucizedir. Yoksulluktan basarili bir insaat firmasinin sahibi olmaya kadar yükselmis bir adamdir. Ancak tam dinlenmeye baslayacagi yillarda beyninde bir tümör teshis edil... More

€16.99

Miracle On Cherry Hill

Sun-mi Hwang
9780349143354 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...

The third novel from the celebrated author of the two million-copy number one international bestseller THE HEN WHO DREAMED SHE COULD FLY. For fans of A Man Called Ove and My Grandmother Sends Her Rega... More

€11.50

The Dog Who Dared To Dream

Sun-mi Hwang
9780349142104 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2016
  • Get stock status ...

From the author of the two million-copy #1 international bestseller THE HEN WHO DREAMED SHE COULD FLY which was: A TOP TEN INDIE PUBLISHERS' FICTION BESTSELLER AN INDEPENDENT BOOK OF THE YEAR PICK A W... More

€9.95

The Hen Who Dreamed She Could Fly

Sun-mi Hwang
9781780745343 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2014
  • Get stock status ...

A delightful gift edition of the much-loved tale of Sprout, the hen who dreamed she could fly More

€9.95

Flora Hen

Sun-Mi , Hwang
9788581302812 | Portuguese | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...
€37.00

Hayal Kurmaya Cesaret Eden Köpek

Sun-Mi , Hwang
9786050837001 | Turkish | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

Okuyacaginiz bu kitap, Pasakli adinda bir köpegin hikayesidir. Kendine özgü görünüsü nedeniyle dogdugu yerde, evinde bile dislanan Pasakli vaktinin cogunu sahibinin evinin günesli bahcesinde gecirir.... More

€13.99

Kutta Jisne Sapne Dekhne Ki Himmat Ki

Sun-Mi , Hwang
9789350643945 | Hindi | Paperback / Sewn | 2016
  • Get stock status ...
€16.70

Ucabilecegini Hayal Eden Tavuk

Sun-Mi , Hwang
9786050833942 | Turkish | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

Okuyacaginiz bu modern klasik, Filiz adindaki tavugun öyküsüdür. Filiz artik emir üzerine yumurtlamak ve tüm yumurtalarinin pazara satilmaya götürülmesini izlemek istemez. Her Sabah ciftligin kapisind... More

€10.99

Das Huhn, das vom Fliegen träumte

Sun-Mi , Hwang
9783036959917 | German | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...

Der Blick durch die angelehnte Scheunentür eröffnet der Legehenne Sprosse eine sehnsuchtsvolle Perspektive: Ihr Traum ist es, in die Freiheit zu entkommen und endlich ein Ei ausbrüten zu können. Schwa... More

€12.00

Der Hund, der zu träumen wagte

Sun-Mi , Hwang
9783036957432 | German | Paperback / Sewn | 2016
  • Get stock status ...

Mit ihrem langen Fell und ihrem temperamentvollen Gemüt ist Hündin Zotti seit ihrer Geburt eine Aussenseiterin. Den Mut, ihren Träumen nachzugehen, verliert sie jedoch nie - weder als junger Welpe noc... More

€16.00

The Hen Who Dreamed She Could Fly

Sun-Mi , Hwang
9780143123200 | Engels | Paperback / Sewn | 2013
  • Get stock status ...

The Korean Charlotte's WebMore than 2 million copies sold This is the story of a hen named Sprout. No longer content to lay eggs on command, only to have them carted off to the market, she glimpses h... More

€18.00

Der Hund, der zu träumen wagte

Sun-Mi , Hwang
9783036961446 | German | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

Mit ihrem langen Fell und ihrem temperamentvollen Gemüt ist Hündin Zotti seit ihrer Geburt eine Außenseiterin. Den Mut, ihren Träumen nachzugehen, verliert sie jedoch nie - weder als junger Welpe noch... More

€13.00

De hond die durfde te dromen
E-book

Sun-mi Hwang
9789026354212 | Dutch | E-boek | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

Sun-mi Hwang, bekend van Het huis met de kersenbloesem, vertelt in De hond die durfde te dromen het verhaal van Kroezel. Vanwege haar lange vacht en temperamentvolle karakter heeft ze nooit aansluitin... More

€9.99

Het huis met de kersenbloesem
E-book

Sun-mi Hwang
9789026350900 | Dutch | E-boek | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

Het huis met de kersenbloesem van Sun-mi Hwang vertelt het verhaal van Dae-su Kang. Nadat zijn vader verongelukt is, groeit hij op als wees. Tegen het einde van zijn leven keert hij terug naar zijn ge... More

€9.99

Das Huhn, das vom Fliegen träumte

Sun-Mi , Hwang
9783036912912 | German | Audio CD | 2014
  • Get stock status ...

Gelangweilt von ihrem monotonen Dasein, bricht die Legehenne Sprosse eines Tages aus ihrem Gehege aus. Doch das Leben in Freiheit ist viel härter und unbarmherziger, als sie es sich vorgestellt hat. B... More

€19.90

De kip die dacht dat ze kon vliegen
E-book

Sun-Mi Hwang
9789401301565 | Dutch | E-boek | 2014
  • Get stock status ...

Dit moderne sprookje gaat over een legkip die niet langer veroordeeld wil zijn tot het produceren van eieren. Ze droomt over een vrij leven buiten de kippenren en dus bedenkt ze een plan om te ontsnap... More

€6.99