0

Search

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Refine Close

49 results found

Display

Het brievenspoor

Tracy Rees
9789401617871 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

De meeslepende roman Het brievenspoor van Tracy Rees, bekend van o.a. Het geheim van Silvermoor en De rozentuin, begint in het Engeland van 1831. Op het landgoed van haar familie vindt de achtjarige A More

€20.99

Het familiegeheim van Florence Grace

Tracy Rees
9789401617567 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

De aangrijpende historische roman Het familiegeheim van Florence Grace is de nieuwste roman van topauteur Tracy Rees, bekend van Het geheim van Silvermoor. Voor de lezers van Lucinda Riley, Anne Jacob More

€8.99

De rozentuin

Tracy Rees
9789401616270 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

De nieuwe roman De rozentuin van Tracy Rees, bekend van Het geheim van Silvermoor en Het familiegeheim van Florence Grace speelt zich af in het Londen van 1895. Olive Westallen leidt een zorgeloos maa More

€20.99

Het geheim van Silvermoor

Tracy Rees
9789401615778 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

Het geheim van Silvermoor van Tracy Rees is een meeslepend verhaal over Tommy, een veertienjarige jongen die is voorbestemd voor een ruig en uitzichtloos leven in de mijnen. Elke dag daalt hij af in h More

€12.99

Het familiegeheim van Florence Grace

Tracy Rees
9789401615754 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

De aangrijpende historische roman Het familiegeheim van Florence Grace is de nieuwste roman van topauteur Tracy Rees, bekend van Het geheim van Silvermoor. Voor de lezers van Lucinda Riley, Anne Jacob More

€19.99

Het geheim van Silvermoor

Tracy Rees
9789401613897 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

Het geheim van Silvermoor van Tracy Rees is een meeslepend verhaal over Tommy, een veertienjarige jongen die is voorbestemd voor een ruig en uitzichtloos leven in de mijnen. Elke dag daalt hij af in h More

€19.99

Mijn zomers aan zee

Tracy Rees
9789400509900 | Dutch | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...

In hoeverre kan een plaats je leven veranderen? 1950. Chloe brengt elke zomer door bij familie in Tenby, waar ze eindeloze en onvergetelijke dagen op het strand beleeft. Alle zomers zijn even idyllis More

€17.50

The Little House By The Sea

Tracy Rees
9781803141503 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€11.50

Florence Grace

Tracy Rees
9781784296179 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2016
  • Get stock status ...

Florrie Buckley is an orphan, living on the wind-blasted moors of Cornwall. It's a hard existence but Florrie is content; she runs wild in the mysterious landscape. She thinks her destiny is set in st More

€12.95

The Little Christmas House

Tracy Rees
9781800197114 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...
€12.95

The Rose Garden

Tracy Rees
9781529091465 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

Spellbinding historical fiction from the bestselling author of Amy Snow, spanning the luxury and poverty of Victorian England. Perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Tracy Chevalier and Dinah Jefferies. More

€18.95

Hidden Secrets At The Little Village Church

Tracy Rees
9781800195998 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...
€11.50

The Rose Garden

Tracy Rees
9781529046373 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

Spellbinding historical fiction from the bestselling author of Amy Snow. Perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Tracy Chevalier and Dinah Jefferies. More

€11.50

Amy Snow

Tracy , Rees
9788416973811 | Spanish | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...
€30.00

House At Silvermoor, The

Tracy Rees
9781786486707 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

England, 1899. A new century is dawning, and two young friends are about to enter into a world of money, privilege and family secrets... -- Books Council of Wales More

€11.50

Die Frauen von Richmond Castle

Tracy , Rees
9783548060835 | German | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

Ein bewegender Roman über FAMILIE und VERGEBUNG England in den 20ern: In ihrem Townhouse in Richmond sind Ishbel Christina Camberwell, genannt Blue, und ihre Familie glücklich - zumindest an der Oberf More

€10.99

Darling Blue

Tracy Rees
9781786486684 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...

A heartwarming tale of love, family and acceptance, Darling Blue is a simply gorgeous read... -- Books Council of Wales More

€12.95

Die Sonnenschwestern

Tracy , Rees
9783471351697 | German | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...

"Atmosphärisch und elegant geschrieben. Die Sonnenschwestern ist eine berührende Geschichte mit vielen liebevollen, historischen Details." Lucinda RileyLondon, 2006: Noras ist fast 40 und hat doch kei More

€15.00

Die Reise der Amy Snow

Tracy , Rees
9783548289809 | German | Paperback / Sewn | 2017
  • Get stock status ...

Ein Buch über zwei ungleiche Frauen, deren Freundschaft bis weit über den Tod hinaus andauertAls Baby wurde Amy Snow ausgesetzt. Mittellos und von allen gehasst wird sie auf dem noblen Hatville Court More

€9.99

Hourglass, The

Tracy Rees
9781784296261 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2017
  • Get stock status ...

The Hourglass is a moving novel about finding love even after it seems too late and the healing power of a magical place by the sea. -- Books Council of Wales More

€13.95