0

Te reserveren boeken

Deze titels verschijnen binnenkort, reserveer alvast.

Alfabet

Alfabet

Charlotte Dematons
€ 24,90
Virgil

Virgil

Luca Caioli
€ 19,99
Uitverkoren

Uitverkoren

Veronica Roth
€ 20,00
Nog lange niet

Nog lange niet

M.J. Arlidge
€ 20,99
Totaal gesloopt

Totaal gesloopt

Jeff Kinney
€ 15,99
Zilveren vleugels

Zilveren vleugels

Camilla Läckberg
€ 24,99

Hieronder tonen we iedere maand alle titels die op korte termijn gaan verschijnen.

U kunt deze alvast reserveren. Dan krijgt u het boek toegestuurd zodra het beschikbaar is of u kunt krijgt bericht dat het voor u klaar staat om op te halen.

Het is een volledig overzicht. U kunt aan de linkerkant filteren op onderwerp, taal of prijs.

Verfijn Sluit

117 resultaten gevonden

Weergave

De draad die ons verbindt

Dineke Epping
9789029729734 | Nederlands | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

‘De draad die ons verbindt’ van Dineke Epping is een hartverwarmende historische roman. Zeven jaar geleden moest Eileen Brady noodgedwongen haar pasgeboren dochtertje afstaan. Inmiddels heeft ze zich... Meer

€ 23,99

Blackpool Sisters

Maggie Mason
9780751577167 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

The second book in a trilogy from bestselling saga author Mary Wood, writing as Maggie Mason Meer

€ 9,50

That Dazzling Sun

Lawrence Reid Bechtel
9781945448416 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 25,50

Secret Messenger

Mandy Robotham
9780008384623 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

The highly awaited new novel from the USA Today bestselling author of The German Midwife. Meer

€ 10,50

Under Occupation

Alan Furst
9781474610568 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Spying and subterfuge in occupied Paris from one of the great masters of the spy genre. Inspired by the true story of Polish prisoners in Nazi Germany, who smuggled valuable intelligence to the French... Meer

€ 11,95

Lost Diary Of Venice

Margaux Deroux
9781409188209 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

A secret diary. Two love stories connected through history. A centuries old mystery to solve. A richly detailed page-turner that plunges the reader into 16th century Venice, for fans of Kate Morton, R... Meer

€ 27,95

Nobody Is In Control

Patrick Kindlon
9781628752410 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 19,95

A Declaration Of The Rights Of Magicians

H. G. Parry
9780356514703 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

A genre-defying tale of magic, revolution and the struggle for freedom - perfect for readers of Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell. Meer

€ 11,95

Island Of Secrets

Rachel Rhys
9781784164898 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 10,50

Lost Diary Of Venice

Margaux Deroux
9781409188216 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 19,95

Extinction Agenda

Michael Laurence
9781250158499 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Tormented by guilt, Mason returns to his home division, but he cant seem to let go of the tragedy. He remembers seeing something inside the building before it went up in flames, something that convinc... Meer

€ 10,50

Murder At The Queen's Old Castle

Cora Harrison
9781847519566 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 17,50

Simply Dead

Eleanor Kuhns
9780727892546 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 30,95

Forty-eighters On Possum Creek

W. A. Trenckmann
9781933337845 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

This remarkable work of vintage historical fiction focuses on the life of one young man, Kuno Sartorius, who grows up and comes of age in a community of educated German immigrants during the waning mo... Meer

€ 41,95

Lafayette

S. P. Grogan
9781592110360 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

S.P. Grogan writes a fascinating fictional narrative about Gilbert Lafayette and his coming-of-age in the mid 1770s amidst the decadence of Queen Marie Antoinette's French court. Meer

€ 23,95

Traitor

V. S. Alexander
9780008402372 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

'Somebody, after all, had to make a start' Sophie Scholl, leader of the White Rose, 21 February 1943 at her trial in Munich. A page-turning and heart-breaking historical novel about the daring White R... Meer

€ 11,95

Library Of Legends

Janie Chang
9780062851505 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

"P.S. insights, interviews & more..."--Cover. Meer

€ 13,50

Illusion Of Leaving

Jeannette Brown
9781680031973 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Jamie Wright hates her West Texas hometown of Silver Falls, its small-minded people, the reminder of her childhood there and her failed first marriage - the source of her daddy's eternal disappointmen... Meer

€ 30,95

Desert Between Us

Phyllis Barber
9781948908566 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

A sweeping, multi-layered novel based on the US government's decision to open more routes to California during the Gold Rush. To help navigate this waterless, largely unexplored territory, the War Dep... Meer

€ 39,50

Disappearance Of Josef Mengele

Olivier Guez
9781788735889 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

An extraordinary novel about one of history's most reviled figures Meer

€ 13,50