• Geen verzendkosten vanaf €15,-
  • Uw cadeaus gratis ingepakt
  • Bestellen zonder account mogelijk
  • Geen verzendkosten vanaf €15,-
  • Uw cadeaus gratis ingepakt
  • Bestellen zonder account mogelijk

Tomorrow Is for the Brave

Kelly Bowen

Tomorrow Is for the Brave
Tomorrow Is for the Brave

Tomorrow Is for the Brave

Kelly Bowen

Paperback | Engels
  • Leverbaar, de levertijd is 4-5 werkdagen.
  • Niet op voorraad in onze winkel
€ 19,95
  • Vanaf €15,- geen verzendkosten.
  • 30 dagen ruiltermijn voor fysieke producten

Omschrijving

Based on true events, Tomorrow Is for the Brave is a gripping World War II page-turner about a courageous woman who risks it all for what is right-perfect for fans of Natasha Lester and Kristen Harmel.

Award-winning author Kelly Bowen grew up in Manitoba, Canada, and attended the University of Manitoba, where she earned Bachelor of Science and Master of Science degrees in veterinary studies. She worked as a research scientist before realizing her dream to be a writer of historical fiction. When she is not writing, she seizes every opportunity to explore ruins and battlefields. Currently, Kelly lives in Winnipeg with her husband and two sons.

Learn more:
www.KellyBowen.net
Twitter @KellyBowen09
Facebook.com/AuthorKellyBowen

Specificaties

  • Uitgever
    Forever
  • Verschenen
    mei 2024
  • Bladzijden
    384
  • Genre
    Historische fictie
  • Afmetingen
    202 x 132 x 30 mm
  • Gewicht
    315 gram
  • EAN
    9781538756935
  • Paperback
    Paperback
  • Taal
    Engels

Gerelateerde producten

De Italiaanse dochter

De Italiaanse dochter

Soraya Lane
€ 12,99
Vrij stroomt de rivier

Vrij stroomt de rivier

Eleanor Shearer
€ 23,99
Alkibiades

Alkibiades

Ilja Leonard Pfeijffer
€ 36,99
Hij noemde me Elly

Hij noemde me Elly

Femmetje de Wind
€ 23,99
Bellagio

Bellagio

Nan Adams
€ 21,99  € 17,99
Hogere machten

Hogere machten

Joost de Vries
€ 24,99