0
  • Geen verzendkosten vanaf €15,-
  • Uw cadeaus gratis ingepakt
  • Bestellen zonder account mogelijk

Zoeken

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Rubriek
Bindwijze
Taal
Prijs
Verfijn Sluit

108 resultaten gevonden

Weergave

Circe

Madeline Miller
9789041714145 | Nederlands | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2021
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

In het huis van Helios, god van de zon, wordt een dochter geboren. Circe is een vreemd kind en wordt verstoten door haar familie. Ze zoekt gezelschap bij de gewone stervelingen en ontdekt een kracht d Meer

€ 10,00

Hine

Lotte Kok
9789048866335 | Nederlands | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2022
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Ooit klopte alles. Ooit woonde Hine met haar moeder in een plaggenhutje, jaagden ze op everzwijnen, leefden ze schouder aan schouder. Nu klopt er niets meer. Hines moeder is weg. Haar dochter heeft ze Meer

€ 22,99

Circe

Madeline Miller
9789083206776 | Nederlands | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2022
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Van de met de Orange Prize bekroonde auteur van Het lied van Achilles verschijnt nu het indrukwekkende verhaal van de mythologische heks Circe, geïnspireerd door de Odyssee van Homerus. In het huis v Meer

€ 20,00

Circe

Madeline Miller
9789492086822 | Nederlands | Hardback / gebonden | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Van de met de Orange Prize bekroonde auteur van Het lied van Achilles verschijnt nu het indrukwekkende verhaal van de mythologische heks Circe, geïnspireerd door de Odyssee van Homerus. In het huis va Meer

€ 24,99

Circe

Madeline Miller
9781408890042 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 12,95

Circe

Madeline Miller
9789049807993 | Nederlands | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Dwarsligger 687 is Circe van Madeline Miller, het indrukwekkende verhaal van de mythologische heks Circe, geïnspireerd door de Odyssee van Homerus. Genomineerd voor de Womens’s Prize for Fiction 2019. Meer

€ 13,99

The Song of Achilles

Madeline , Miller
9781408891384 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

**OVER 3 MILLION COPIES SOLD**WINNER OF THE ORANGE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTIONTHE INTERNATIONAL SENSATIONA SUNDAY TIMES AND NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER'Captivating' DONNA TARTT'I loved it' J K ROWLING'Rav Meer

€ 13,50

Mythos

Stephen , Fry
9781405934138 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Stephen Fry is an award-winning comedian, actor, presenter and director. He rose to fame alongside Hugh Laurie in A Bit of Fry and Laurie (which he co-wrote with Laurie) and Jeeves and Wooster, and wa Meer

€ 14,50

Troy

Stephen , Fry
9781405944465 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2021
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

AN EPIC BATTLE THAT LASTED TEN YEARS. A LEGENDARY STORY THAT HAS SURVIVED THOUSANDS.'An inimitable retelling of the siege of Troy . . . Fry's narrative, artfully humorous and rich in detail, breathes Meer

€ 14,50

A Deadly Education

Naomi , Novik
9781529100877 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2021
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

____________The Sunday Times bestseller!FINALIST FOR THE LODESTAR AWARDIn the start of an all-new trilogy, the bestselling author of Uprooted and Spinning Silver introduces you to a dangerous school f Meer

€ 13,50

The Heroines

Laura , Shepperson
9781408725436 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2023
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

In Athens, crowds flock to the Agora, where the most shocking trial of the ancient world is about to shake the city to its very foundations . . . Theseus, King of Athens and legendary hero of the Gree Meer

€ 18,50

Heroes

Stephen , Fry
9781405940368 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Stephen Fry is an award-winning comedian, actor, presenter and director. He rose to fame alongside Hugh Laurie in A Bit of Fry and Laurie (which he co-wrote with Laurie) and Jeeves and Wooster, and wa Meer

€ 14,50

The Silence of the Girls

Pat , Barker
9780241983201 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Pat Barker was born in Yorkshire and began her literary career in her forties, when she took a short writing course taught by Angela Carter. Encouraged by Carter to continue writing and exploring the Meer

€ 13,50

When We Were Birds

Ayanna Lloyd , Banwo
9780241991633 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2023
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Mesmerising, mythic and timeless, the most unmissable debut novel of 2022 now out in paperback - for fans of Arundhati Roy, Toni Morrison and Monique RoffeyRecommended Read for 2022 in the Observer, N Meer

€ 13,50

Circe

Miller Madeline Miller
9781526610140 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 8,95

The Song of Achilles. Anniversary Edition

Madeline , Miller
9781526648174 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2021
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

**OVER 1.5 MILLION COPIES SOLD****A 10th ANNIVERSARY SPECIAL EDITION, FEATURING A NEW FOREWORD BY THE AUTHOR**WINNER OF THE ORANGE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTIONTHE INTERNATIONAL SENSATIONA SUNDAY TIMES AN Meer

€ 25,00

His Dark Materials Trilogy

Phillip , Pullman
9781841593425 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2011
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Northern Lights introduces Lyra, an orphan, who lives in a parallel universe in which science, theology and magic are entwined. Lyra's search for a kidnapped friend uncovers a sinister plot involving Meer

€ 24,50

Greek Myths

Charlotte , Higgins
9781529111118 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2022
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

'A great storyteller' Madeline Miller, author of CirceIn this powerful new collection, Charlotte Higgins foregrounds Greek mythology's most enduring heroines. Here are the myths of Heracles and Theseu Meer

€ 12,50

Good Omens

Terry , Pratchett & Neil , Gaiman
9780552137034 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Neil Gaiman (Author) Neil Gaiman is the acclaimed creator of the graphic novel series SANDMAN and of such novels for children as Coraline and for adults as American Gods and Stardust. His comics and n Meer

€ 10,00

Skin of the Sea

Natasha , Bowen
9780241413975 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2021
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

An epic love story infused with West African mythology. For fans of The Gilded Ones, Children of Blood and Bone, and Circe, this book is a powerful new imagining of a devastating time in history, told Meer

€ 11,50