0

Zoeken

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Verfijn Sluit

9 resultaten gevonden

Weergave

Total Blackout

Alex Shaw
9780008412265 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

The start of a gripping new crime thriller series introducing ex-SAS trooper Jack Tate! Perfect for fans of James Deegan, Tom Clancy and Mark Greaney Meer

€ 11,50

Total Fallout

Alex Shaw
9780008412289 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2021
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

A fast-paced and explosive action thriller, perfect for fans of James Deegan. Jack Tate thought the war was over... 'Alex Shaw is one of the best thriller writers around!' Stephen Leather Meer

€ 11,50

Traitors

Alex Shaw
9780008441746 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2021
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 11,50

Be First Or Be Dead: A hard-boiled, political, international thriller

Nik , Krasno
9780993082788 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2016
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 16,50

COLD KILLS

Alex , Shaw
9783958354708 | Duits | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Eine Undercover-Mission in Spanien, korrupte Polizisten und Politiker in Kiew, Waffenhändler in London und ein Einsatz im Nordirlandkonflikt, in dem Aiden Snow das erste Mal gezwungen ist, zu töten ..... Meer

€ 16,50

Cold East

Alex Shaw
9780008310196 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

The clock is ticking. Will Aidan Snow be able to save the world, before it's too late? Meer

€ 16,50

Android 3.0 Animations: Beginner's Guide

Alex Shaw
9781849515283 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2011
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 35,95

Shall We Sing A Song For You?

Alex Shaw
9781843583691 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2011
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Shall We Sing A Song For You? brings together the most famous terrace favourite and the very best of the chants and classics heard in every stadium in the land. Meer

€ 9,95

Referee's A W****r

Alex Shaw
9781844548897 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2010
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Bringing together the most famous terrace favourites - from close-to-the-knuckle songs mocking religion and tragedy to brilliantly witty off-the-cuff chants and classics heard in just about every stad... Meer

€ 12,95