0

Zoeken

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Verfijn Sluit

73 resultaten gevonden

Weergave

Isolation

Cj Lyons
9781939038920 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

From New York Times bestselling author CJ Lyons:This New Year's resolution? Stay alive.... "Harrowing...irresistible." ~New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs Meer

€ 21,50

Trauma

Cj Lyons
9781939038906 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

From New York Times bestselling author CJ Lyons:Keeping secrets can be murder. "A powerful and dramatic look into the frenzied world of emergency medicine...Lyons' characters are dynamic and genuine."... Meer

€ 21,50

Catalyst

Cj Lyons
9781939038883 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

From New York Times bestselling author CJ Lyons:"A great fast-paced read....Not to be missed for fans of ER and Grey's Anatomy." ~4 ½ Stars, Book AddictA medical student investigating the mysterious... Meer

€ 21,50

Catalyst

Cj Lyons
9781939038876 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

From New York Times bestselling author CJ Lyons:"A great fast-paced read....Not to be missed for fans of ER and Grey's Anatomy." ~4 ½ Stars, Book AddictA medical student investigating the mysterious... Meer

€ 33,50

Bitter Truth

Cj Lyons
9781939038753 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 21,50

Blood Stained

Cj Lyons
9781939038555 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 21,50

Snake Skin

Cj Lyons
9781939038531 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 21,50

Open Grave

Cj Lyons
9781939038494 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 21,50

Blood Stained

Cj Lyons
9781788632621 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

A serial killer comes back from the past, and Agent Lucy Guardino is facing the fight of her life Meer

€ 11,95

Kill Zone

Cj Lyons
9781788631532 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Lucy Guardino is back. The violence is the worst shes ever seen, the stakes are higher than ever and things get personal. Meer

€ 11,95

Snake Skin

Cj Lyons
9781788631518 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Lucy Guardino is a normal Mum. Except she works for the FBI. The first gripping crime thriller in a New York Times bestselling series Meer

€ 11,95

Isolation

Cj Lyons
9781939038913 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

From New York Times bestselling author CJ Lyons:This New Year's resolution? Stay alive.... "Harrowing...irresistible." ~New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs Meer

€ 33,50

Trauma

Cj Lyons
9781939038890 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

From New York Times bestselling author CJ Lyons:Keeping secrets can be murder. "A powerful and dramatic look into the frenzied world of emergency medicine...Lyons' characters are dynamic and genuine."... Meer

€ 33,50

Lifelines

Cj Lyons
9781939038869 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

From New York Times bestselling author CJ Lyons:July 1st, the most dangerous day of the year... A gripping behind-the-scenes drama of four women who face life and death every day... Meer

€ 21,50

Lifelines

Cj Lyons
9781939038852 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

From New York Times bestselling author CJ Lyons:July 1st, the most dangerous day of the year... A gripping behind-the-scenes drama of four women who face life and death every day... Meer

€ 33,50

Color Of Lies

Lyons Cj Lyons
9780310765332 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author CJ Lyons comes The Color of Lies. Ella Cleary has synesthesia---a condition that allows her to interpret people's emotions through swirling hues. T... Meer

€ 9,50

Invisible Lies

Cj Lyons
9781939038845 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 33,50

Bitter Truth

Cj Lyons
9781939038838 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 38,95

Gone Dark

Cj Lyons
9781939038821 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 38,95

Open Grave

Cj Lyons
9781939038814 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 38,95