0

Zoeken

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Rubriek
Bindwijze
Taal
Prijs
Verfijn Sluit

Wij hebben voor u gezocht op

en

70 resultaten gevonden

Weergave

Muggenland

David Arnold
9789463491204 | Nederlands | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Het leven van Mim Malone staat op zijn kop. Haar vader en nieuwe stiefmoeder besloten te verhuizen, waardoor Mim opeens in de wastelands van Mississipi woont, in plaats van haar vertrouwde Ohio. En vo... Meer

€ 18,50

De kids of Appetite

David Arnold
9789020678932 | Nederlands | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Jandy Nelson meets The Outsiders van S.E. Hinton!Bruno Victor Benucci III en Madeline Falco hebben een verhaal te vertellen. Het begint met de dood van Vics vader en eindigt met een moord. De politie... Meer

€ 18,50

Mosquitoland

David Arnold
9789020637113 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2016
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 8,99

Strange Fascinations Of Noah Hypnotik

David Arnold
9780425288870 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 12,50

Mosquitoland

David Arnold
9781472218902 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2015
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

A debut novel of astounding power and heart, MOSQUITOLAND is perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and David Levithan. Meer

€ 13,50

Kids Of Appetite

David Arnold
9781472218957 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2016
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

A powerful and funny young adult novel that mediates on loss, love and disability for fans of Jennifer Niven, Rainbow Rowell and Louise O'Neill. Meer

€ 11,95

Strange Fascinations Of Noah Hypnotik

David Arnold
9780451480477 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

A stunning surrealist portrait, The Strange Fascinations of Noah Hypnotik is a story about all the ways we hurt our friends without knowing it, and all the ways they stick around to save us. Meer

€ 13,50

Abelian Groups And Representations Of Finite Partially Ordered Sets

David Arnold
9781461264620 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2012
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

He is the author of "Finite Rank Torsion Free Abelian Groups and Rings" published in the Springer-Verlag Lecture Notes in Mathematics series, a co-editor for two volumes of conference proceedings, and... Meer

€ 100,50

Congress In Tamilnad

David Arnold
9781138240186 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 37,50

Abelian Groups And Representations Of Finite Partially Ordered Sets

David Arnold
9780387989822 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2000
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

He is the author of "Finite Rank Torsion Free Abelian Groups and Rings" published in the Springer-Verlag Lecture Notes in Mathematics series, a co-editor for two volumes of conference proceedings, and... Meer

€ 139,95

From Hackney To Horsham

David Arnold
9781786231567 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

An autobiography by a schoolmaster looking back to his birth in 1933, one week after the Kray twins, and on through the war, life at school, the army and Oxford, to forty-two years working in schools... Meer

€ 23,50

Education And Politics

David Arnold
9781912333066 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 13,50

Discipleship Manual

David Arnold
9781591859185 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2001
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 10,50

Poetry & Language Writing

David Arnold
9781846311154 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2007
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

It has been variously labelled `Language Poetry', `Language Writing', `L=A=N=G=U=A=G=E writing' (after the magazine that ran from 1978 to 1981), and `language-centred writing'. Meer

€ 106,95

Colonizing The Body

David Arnold
9780520082953 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 1993
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Offers an analysis of medicine and disease in colonial India that explores the vital role of the state in medical and public health activities, arguing that Western medicine became a critical battlegr... Meer

€ 37,50

Never without Honor

Murph, David, Arnold, Watson C., Tuller, Roger H. & Collins, Michael
9781622880034 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2013
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 31,95

Why Do Bad Things Happen To Good People

David Arnold
9781599794853 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2008
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 7,50

Famine

David Arnold
9780631151197 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 1988
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

In this original and timely work, David Arnold draws upon the history of Asia, Africa, Latin America and Europe, to explain the origins and characteristics of famine. He considers whether some societi... Meer

€ 45,95

Problem Of Nature

David Arnold
9780631190219 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 1996
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

This work shows how historians, geographers and philosophers have invoked nature in its various manifestations - climate, topography, vegetation, wildlife and disease - as a dynamic force in human his... Meer

€ 46,50

Telling Lives In India

9780253217271 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2004
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

A collection of essays, which considers the meaning and nature of life history narrative in India. Meer

€ 27,95