0

Zoeken

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Rubriek
Bindwijze
Taal
Prijs
Verfijn Sluit

69 resultaten gevonden

Weergave

Muggenland

David Arnold
9789463491204 | Nederlands | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Het leven van Mim Malone staat op zijn kop. Haar vader en nieuwe stiefmoeder besloten te verhuizen, waardoor Mim opeens in de wastelands van Mississipi woont, in plaats van haar vertrouwde Ohio. En vo... Meer

€ 18,50

De kids of Appetite

David Arnold
9789020678932 | Nederlands | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Jandy Nelson meets The Outsiders van S.E. Hinton!Bruno Victor Benucci III en Madeline Falco hebben een verhaal te vertellen. Het begint met de dood van Vics vader en eindigt met een moord. De politie... Meer

€ 18,50

Mosquitoland

David Arnold
9789020637113 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2016
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 8,99

Kids of appetite

David Arnold
9789020637137 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2016
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

The bestselling author of Mosquitoland brings us another batch of unforgettable characters in this tragicomedy about first love and devastating loss. Victor Benucci and Madeline Falco have a story to... Meer

€ 12,50

Strange Fascinations Of Noah Hypnotik

David Arnold
9780425288870 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 12,50

Abelian Groups And Representations Of Finite Partially Ordered Sets

David Arnold
9781461264620 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2012
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

He is the author of "Finite Rank Torsion Free Abelian Groups and Rings" published in the Springer-Verlag Lecture Notes in Mathematics series, a co-editor for two volumes of conference proceedings, and... Meer

€ 100,50

Congress In Tamilnad

David Arnold
9781138240186 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 39,95

Age Of Discovery, 1400-1600

David Arnold
9780415279956 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2002
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

This book explores one of the most dramatic features of the late medieval and early modern period: when voyagers from Western Europe led by Spain and Portugal set out across the world and set up links... Meer

€ 100,50

Abelian Groups And Representations Of Finite Partially Ordered Sets

David Arnold
9780387989822 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2000
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

He is the author of "Finite Rank Torsion Free Abelian Groups and Rings" published in the Springer-Verlag Lecture Notes in Mathematics series, a co-editor for two volumes of conference proceedings, and... Meer

€ 139,95

Institutions And Ideologies

David Arnold & Peter Robb
9780700702831 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 1995
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

A collection of 15 articles providing up-to-date introductory information on South Asia. This book focuses primarily on religious, social and political perspectives and the need for a multi-disciplina... Meer

€ 147,50

Institutions And Ideologies

David Arnold & Peter Robb
9780700702848 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 1995
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

A collection of 15 articles providing up-to-date introductory information on South Asia. This book focuses primarily on religious, social and political perspectives and the need for a multi-disciplina... Meer

€ 54,95

Differential Equations (classic Version)

John Polking, Al Boggess & David Arnold
9780134689586 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Originally published in 2006, reissued as part of Pearson's modern classic series. Meer

€ 100,50

Strange Fascinations Of Noah Hypnotik

David Arnold
9780451480477 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

A stunning surrealist portrait, The Strange Fascinations of Noah Hypnotik is a story about all the ways we hurt our friends without knowing it, and all the ways they stick around to save us. Meer

€ 13,50

Education And Politics

David Arnold
9781912333066 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 13,50

Congress In Tamilnad

David Arnold
9781138237209 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 140,50

Discipleship Manual

David Arnold
9781591859185 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2001
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 10,50

Kids Of Appetite

David Arnold
9781472218957 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2016
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

A powerful and funny YA novel that mediates on loss, love and disability for fans of Jennifer Niven, Rainbow Rowell and Louise O'Neill. Meer

€ 11,95

Poetry & Language Writing

David Arnold
9781846311154 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2007
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

It has been variously labelled 'Language Poetry', 'Language Writing', 'L=A=N=G=U=A=G=E writing' (after the magazine that ran from 1978 to 1981), and 'language-centred writing'. Meer

€ 113,95

Colonizing The Body

David Arnold
9780520082953 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 1993
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Offers an analysis of medicine and disease in colonial India that explores the vital role of the state in medical and public health activities, arguing that Western medicine became a critical battlegr... Meer

€ 37,50

Never without Honor

9781622880034 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2013
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 32,95