0

Zoeken

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Verfijn Sluit

11 resultaten gevonden

Weergave

Geschiedenis van wolven

Emily Fridlund
9789056725556 | Nederlands | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Hoe schuldig ben je als getuige van een drama? Linda leeft met haar ouders in wat is overgebleven van een afgelegen hippiecommune en op school is ze een buitenbeentje. Ze vormt zich een beeld van de m... Meer

€ 20,99

History Of Wolves

Emily Fridlund
9781474602969 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Already being acclaimed as one of the most exciting new voices of 2017, Emily Fridlund's HISTORY OF WOLVES is a brilliant coming-of-age novel that will appeal to fans of THE GIRLS and THE VIRGIN SUICI... Meer

€ 11,50

History Of Wolves

Emily Fridlund
9789927129568 | Arabisch | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 13,95

History Of Wolves

Emily Fridlund
9780802127389 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 15,50

Eine Geschichte der Wölfe

Emily , Fridlund
9783492238557 | Duits | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Ein Haus am See. Eine glückliche Familie. Als Linda zum ersten Mal bei den Gardners babysittet, fühlt die einsame Vierzehnjährige sich endlich irgendwo angenommen. Doch dann verändert sich ihr kleiner... Meer

€ 13,95

Catapult

Emily Fridlund
9781474609081 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

A spellbinding collection of short stories from the Man Booker Prize shortlisted author of History of Wolves. Meer

€ 11,50

Catapult: Stories

Emily , Fridlund
9781946448057 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Evocative and thrillingly strange, Catapult's stories excavate the psyches of characters caught in the murky borderland between desire and action.Emily Fridlund: Emily Fridlund's first novel, History... Meer

€ 18,50

History of Wolves

Emily , Fridlund
9780802125873 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

"So delicately calibrated and precisely beautiful that one might not immediately sense the sledgehammer of pain building inside this book. And I mean that in the best way. What powerful tension and de... Meer

€ 29,95

History Of Wolves

Emily Fridlund
9781474602945 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

SHORTLISTED FOR THE 2017 MAN BOOKER PRIZE. Already being acclaimed as one of the most exciting new debuts of 2017, Emily Fridlund's HISTORY OF WOLVES is a brilliant coming-of-age novel that will appea... Meer

€ 16,50

History Of Wolves

Emily Fridlund
9781474602952 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Already being acclaimed as one of the most exciting new debuts of 2017, Emily Fridlund's HISTORY OF WOLVES is a brilliant coming-of-age novel that will appeal to fans of THE GIRLS and THE VIRGIN SUICI... Meer

€ 16,50

Een geschiedenis van wolven
E-boek

Emily Fridlund
9789044975086 | Nederlands | E-boek | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Hoe schuldig ben je als getuige van een drama? Linda leeft met haar ouders in wat is overgebleven van een afgelegen hippiecommune en op school is ze een buitenbeentje. Ze vormt zich een beeld van de... Meer

€ 9,49