0
  • Geen verzendkosten vanaf €15,-
  • Uw cadeaus gratis ingepakt
  • Bestellen zonder account mogelijk

Zoeken

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Verfijn Sluit

30 resultaten gevonden

Weergave

Het Zijden Huis

Kayte Nunn
9789044361155 | Nederlands | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2021
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Heden, Australische geschiedenislerares Thea Rust komt aan op een exclusieve kostschool op het Britse platteland. Voor het eerst in het 150-jarige bestaan van de school mag er lesgegeven worden aan ee Meer

€ 22,99

De verdwenen brieven van Esther Durrant

Kayte Nunn
9789044365368 | Nederlands | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2022
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

1951. In de schaduw van WOII wordt Esther Durrant denkend dat ze samen op vakantie gaan door haar man naar een inrichting voor geestelijk zieken gebracht. Het ziekenhuis voelt aanvankelijk aan als een Meer

€ 24,99

De verdwenen brieven van Esther Durrant

Kayte Nunn
9789044357370 | Nederlands | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

1951. In de schaduw van WOII wordt Esther Durrant denkend dat ze samen op vakantie gaan door haar man naar een inrichting voor geestelijk zieken gebracht. Het ziekenhuis voelt aanvankelijk aan als een Meer

€ 21,99

The Botanist's Daughter

Kayte , Nunn
9780733642333 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2023
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 18,50

The Only Child

Kayte Nunn
9781398709775 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2023
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 11,50

The Silk House

Kayte Nunn
9781398700185 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2021
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

A chilling historical gothic novel that explores the dark and murky world of silk weaving, embroidery and herbalism in the 17th century, with hints of witchcraft. This is a gripping and evocative read Meer

€ 11,50

El cuaderno de las flores

Kayte , Nunn
9788417708207 | Spaans | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 14,47

The Only Child

Kayte , Nunn
9781613163429 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2022
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

1949: During the coldest winter Seattle has seen in decades, pregnant sixteen-year-old Brigid Ryan arrives at Fairmile, a home for "fallen women" run by the Catholic Church on a remote island in Puget Meer

€ 27,50

The Last Reunion

Kayte Nunn
9781398701144 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2021
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

A page-turning and heartbreaking WWII love story from international bestselling author Kayte Nunn, perfect for fans of Harriet Evans, Dianne Setterfield and Stacey Halls. Meer

€ 11,50

The Forgotten Letters Of Esther Durrant

Kayte Nunn
9781409190561 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

An atmospheric and resonant novel that holds up a light to the heart's choices and the ensuing consequences. If you love Elizabeth Gilbert and Kate Morton you will devour this book. Meer

€ 11,50

The Forgotten Letters of Esther Durrant

Kayte , Nunn
9780062970589 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

A cache of unsent love letters from the 1950s is found in a suitcase on a remote island in this mysterious love story in the tradition of the novels by Kate Morton and Elizabeth Gilbert.1951. Esther D Meer

€ 17,50

The Forgotten Letters of Esther Durrant

Kayte , Nunn
9780062979308 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

A cache of unsent love letters from the 1950s is found in a suitcase on a remote island in this mysterious love story in the tradition of the novels by Kate Morton and Elizabeth Gilbert.1951. Esther D Meer

€ 22,50

The Botanist's Daughter

Kayte Nunn
9781409190530 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

A gripping historical novel that brings to life the dangerous world of Victorian plant-hunters and a long-buried secret that could have deadly consequences. Fans of Natasha Lester, Emily Gunnis and Ka Meer

€ 11,50

Botanist's Daughter

Kayte Nunn
9780733639388 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Discovery. Desire. Deception. A wondrously imagined tale of two female botanists, separated by more than a century, in a race to discover a life-saving flower . . . Meer

€ 17,95

Die Tochter des Blütensammlers

Kayte , Nunn
9783492227414 | Duits | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Zwei Frauen, getrennt durch ein Jahrhundert, vereint durch die Suche nach einer geheimnisvollen PflanzeBei Renovierungsarbeiten im Haus ihrer Großmutter stößt die junge Gärtnerin Anna in einer verstec Meer

€ 10,00

Angel's Share

Kayte , Nunn
9781863959230 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

When something is taken away, it can make what's left all the sweeter - in winemaking, they call it the 'angels' share'.Mattie Cameron thinks she's got it all figured out: an impressive career in Lond Meer

€ 24,00

Rose's Vintage

Kayte , Nunn
9781863957991 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2016
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

With her heart in tatters after a relationship break-up, Rose Bennett swaps her hometown of London for the sunny shores of Australia - but she arrives to find the Shingle Valley shrouded in winter.As Meer

€ 25,00

Ein Weinberg zum Verlieben

Kayte , Nunn
9783492309691 | Duits | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Das Glück am anderen Ende der Welt Das Schicksal meint es nicht gut mit Rose Bennett. Erst löst sich ihr Traum von einer Karriere als Spitzenköchin in Luft auf, dann wird sie auch noch von ihrem Freun Meer

€ 10,00

The Last Reunion

Kayte , Nunn
9780733648168 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2023
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 18,50

The Silk House

Kayte , Nunn
9780733646546 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2023
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 18,50