0

Zoeken

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Verfijn Sluit

82 resultaten gevonden

Weergave

De make-over

Tessa Bailey
9789045216102 | Nederlands | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Georgies familie heeft een goedlopend renovatiebedrijf, maar tot verdriet van haar ouders heeft zij besloten een ander pad te kiezen. Zij organiseert kinderpartijtjes en verjaardagsfeestjes en maakt a... Meer

€ 15,00

Tools Of Engagement

Tessa Bailey
9780063034846 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 35,95

Tools Of Engagement

Tessa Bailey
9780062872937 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

His Texas drawl and handsome face got under Bethany's skin on day one, and the last thing she needs is some cocky young cowboy in her way.As the race to renovate heats up, Wes and Bethany are forced i... Meer

€ 13,95

Too Close to Call: A Romancing the Clarksons Novella

Tessa , Bailey
9781945920431 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 12,50

Rough Rhythm: A Made In Jersey Novella

Tessa , Bailey
9781940887982 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2016
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 11,50

Love Her or Lose Her

Tessa , Bailey
9780063004351 | Engels | Hardback / gebonden | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

One of Oprah Magazine's Best Romances of 2020 + Marie Claire's Best New Books of 2020New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey returns with a unique, sexy romantic comedy about a young married co... Meer

€ 33,50

Duty & Desire - Verboten sinnlich

Tessa , Bailey
9783499275777 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Die Polizeiakademie bereitet sie auf alles vor. Nur nicht auf die Liebe ... Jack Garrett ist nur wegen einer verlorenen Wette auf der Polizeiakademie. Cop zu werden ist für ihn keine Berufung, sondern... Meer

€ 16,50

Duty & Desire - Verdächtig nah

Tessa , Bailey
9783499275784 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Verbotene Leidenschaft: die Polizeirekrutin und ihr Ausbilder!Nur noch ein paar Wochen! Dann schließt Danika Silva endlich ihre Ausbildung an der Polizeiakademie von New York ab. Sie freut sich sehr a... Meer

€ 16,50

Duty & Desire 1 - Vorsätzlich verliebt

Tessa , Bailey
9783499275760 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Die Polizeiakademie bereitet sie auf alles vor. Nur nicht auf die Liebe ...Charlie und Ever sind Freunde mit gewissen Vorzügen. Für Charlie ist dieses Arrangement perfekt. Als angehender Cop investier... Meer

€ 16,50

Love Her Or Lose Her

Tessa Bailey
9780062872852 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey returns with a unique, sexy romantic comedy about a young married couple whose rocky relationship needs a serious renovation... Rosie and Dominic Vega ar... Meer

€ 12,95

Getaway Girl

Tessa Bailey
9781635766172 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey is back with a steamy, southern standalone in which the mayor of Charleston befriends a family black sheep and can't stay away despite his family and the... Meer

€ 18,95

Runaway Girl

Tessa , Bailey
9781635766165 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Tessa lives in Long Island, New York with her husband and young daughter. When she isn't writing or reading romance, Tessa enjoys a good argument and thirty-minute recipes.Tessa lives in Long Island,... Meer

€ 20,95

Fix Her Up

Tessa Bailey
9780062872838 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Maybe if people think she's having a steamy love affair, they'll acknowledge she's not just the "little sister" who paints faces for a living. Meer

€ 12,95

Disturbing His Peace

Tessa Bailey
9780062467126 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

She's got probable cause to make her move . Her roommate's older brother may be sexy as hell, but he's also a cold, unfeeling robot. He's wanted the beautiful, cocky recruit since the moment he saw he... Meer

€ 8,95

Indecent Exposure

Tessa Bailey
9780062467102 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

One of Amazon's Best Romances of FebruaryOne of Bookpage's Best Romances of 2018"Sexy and emotional..." Meer

€ 8,95

Disorderly Conduct

Tessa Bailey
9780062467089 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 8,95

Too Beautiful To Break

Tessa Bailey
9781455594221 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

The fourth book in New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey's Romancing the Clarksons series about four siblings on a cross-country road trip, perfect for fans of Gena Showalter and Julie James! Meer

€ 9,95

Wound Tight

Tessa Bailey
9781682813478 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2016
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 17,95

Too Hard To Forget

Tessa Bailey
9781455594184 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

The third book in New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey's Romancing the Clarksons series about four siblings on a cross-country road trip, perfect for fans of Gena Showalter and Julie James! Meer

€ 9,95

Worked Up

Tessa Bailey
9781682812594 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2016
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 17,95