0
  • No shipping costs from € 15, -
  • Lists and tips from our own specialists
  • Possibility of ordering without an account
The God Game
The God Game

The God Game

Danny Tobey

Paperback / Sewn | Engels
  • Available, delivery time is 5-6 working days
  • Not in stock in our shop
€18.95
Description

For fans of Black Mirror and Ready Player One, The God Game is a brilliantly plotted science-fiction thriller about a VR game in which the stakes are impossibly high: if you die in the game, you die in real life

Specifications
  • Publisher
    Orion Publishing Co
  • Pub date
    Jan 2020
  • Pages
    464
  • Theme
    Thriller / suspense fiction
  • Dimensions
    153 x 232 x 34 mm
  • Weight
    570 gram
  • EAN
    9781473224483
  • Product form
    Paperback / Sewn
  • Language
    Engels

Customer reviews

Want to write a review?

Log in to your account or create your own account.

login

related products

Obscuritas

Obscuritas

David Lagercrantz
€22.99
De Nachtdienst

De Nachtdienst

Esther Verhoef
€22.50
De oogst

De oogst

Hjorth Rosenfeldt
€21.99
Billy Summers

Billy Summers

Stephen King
€24.99
Koninkrijk

Koninkrijk

Jo Nesbo
€22.99