0
  • No shipping costs from € 15, -
  • Lists and tips from our own specialists
  • Possibility of ordering without an account

Search

Hieronder kunt u zoeken in onze catalogus

Refine Close

50 results found

Display

Never Name the Dead

D. M. , Rowell
9781639101276 | English | Hardback / bound | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

Old grudges, tribal traditions, and outside influences collide for a Kiowa woman as forces threaten her family, her tribe, and the land of her ancestors, in this own-voices debut perfect for fans of W More

€30.50

Top Notch

Stephanie , Rowe
9781959845010 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

Top Notch is the unpredictably fun and assassin-worthy whodunit starring the endearing and scrappy Mia Murphy and her purloined cat, back in action after the surprise bestseller Double Twist thrust th More

€19.20

CLEEK'S GOVERNMENT CASES - The Detective Hamilton Cleek Mysteries: The Adventures of the Vanishing Cracksman and the Master Detective, known as the ma

Thomas W. , Hanshew & Clarence , Rowe
9788027344307 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€8.00

Double Twist (a Mia Murphy Mystery)

Stephanie Rowe
9781940968940 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

A hilarious cozy mystery with a strong female protagonist and her quirky sidekicks, by a New York Times bestselling author. For fans of Janet Evanovich, Joanne Fluke, and Jana DeLeon. More

€18.95

A Dreadful Destiny

Rosemary Rowe
9781448308477 | English | Hardback / bound | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

April, CE 194. The tensions in the civil-war-torn Empire have come to Glevum now. Libertus's patron, Marcus Septimus, is in a dangerous dilemma. Libertus resolves to help, and concocts an ingenious pl More

€29.50

A Dreadful Destiny

Rosemary Rowe
9781780298177 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

April, CE 194. The tensions in the civil-war-torn Empire have come to Glevum now. Libertus's patron, Marcus Septimus, is in a dangerous dilemma. Libertus resolves to help, and concocts an ingenious pl More

€16.50

A Dreadful Destiny

Rosemary Rowe
9780727889911 | English | Hardback / bound | 2021
  • Get stock status ...

April, CE 194. The tensions in the civil-war-torn Empire have come to Glevum now. Libertus's patron, Marcus Septimus, is in a dangerous dilemma. Libertus resolves to help, and concocts an ingenious pl More

€26.95

Unplanned Party

Mel A Rowe
9780648704379 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

It's the perfect blend of drama, romance, friendship, and love; with flawed & funny characters, making this story perfectly relatable to readers who enjoy their heartfelt romance blended with women's More

€25.50

The Secrets of Puckerbrush

C. Deanne , Rowe
9781946122216 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...
€13.00

The Ballad Of Rory Hawkins

Ben Sherrill
9781545142745 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...

For fans of ONCE UPON A TIME IN HOLLYWOOD! A tale of murder, motorcycle gangs, Charlie Manson, and the actor who played Marshal Hondo Bradley. Rory Hawkins is researching his next novel and interviews More

€21.50

From The Ashes

Rowena Holloway
9780648205210 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...

Disgraced journalist Charlotte Ashe needs a big story. Fast. Then she uncovers mystery surrounding recent deaths of residents at Blaxon Hall... But to expose the truth she'll trade the one thing she h More

€13.95

A Prisoner Of Privilege

Rosemary Rowe
9780727892430 | English | Hardback / bound | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

The arrival of a high-ranking spy for the Emperor Severus spells trouble for Libertus in this gripping historical mystery set in 2nd century Britain. After a series of strange and fatal events takes p More

€29.50

A Prisoner Of Privilege

Rosemary Rowe
9781780296135 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2020
  • Get stock status ...

The arrival of a high-ranking spy for the Emperor Severus spells trouble for Libertus in this gripping historical mystery set in 2nd century Britain. After a series of strange and fatal events takes p More

€16.50

Dark Omens

Rosemary Rowe
9780727896889 | English | Hardback / bound | 2014
  • Get stock status ...

Libertus accepts a contract to install a pavement for Genialis, in the house of the customer's intended but unwilling and young bride, Silvia. However, the winter is exceptionally severe, and although More

€29.50

A Prisoner Of Privilege

Rosemary Rowe
9780727888907 | English | Hardback / bound | 2019
  • Get stock status ...

The arrival of a high-ranking spy for the Emperor Severus spells trouble for Libertus in this gripping historical mystery set in 2nd century Britain. After a series of strange and fatal events takes p More

€26.95

Less You Know

Rowena Holloway
9780648205203 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...
€13.95

The Price Of Freedom

Rosemary Rowe
9781847518699 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2019
  • Get stock status ...

When a tax collector commits suicide, having gambled everything away, Libertus is despatched to make enquiries. At the same time, he must attend a wedding in place of his patron. But as the assignment More

€17.95

No Good Deed ...

Daniel Rowe
9781387745487 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2018
  • Get stock status ...
€11.95

The Price Of Freedom

Rosemary Rowe
9780727829054 | English | Hardback / bound | 2018
  • Get stock status ...

When a tax collector commits suicide, having gambled everything away, Libertus is despatched to make enquiries. At the same time, he must attend a wedding in place of his patron. But as the assignment More

€29.50

Ghetto Prophecy 7th Street

Malcolm A Rowe
9781543477320 | English | Hardback / bound | 2018
  • Get stock status ...
€31.95