0

Titles to be expected soon

These titles are due soon, it's possible to order them.

Between the sea and the sky

Between the sea and the sky

Jimmy Nelson
€125.00
Goed zo, mama!

Goed zo, mama!

Chris Haughton
€14.99
Mijn mannen

Mijn mannen

Victoria Kielland
€22.50
Het internaat

Het internaat

Serhi Zjadan
€24.99
Trainen voor het leven

Trainen voor het leven

Arie Boomsma
€20.00
Het verlaten individu

Het verlaten individu

Esther van Fenema
€21.99
Kilometer 101

Kilometer 101

Maxim Osipov
€25.00
De kunst van het gedachtelezen

De kunst van het gedachtelezen

Henrik Fexeus
€22.99

We show you titles expected to be published in the nearby future.

It's possible to order these titles. You'll receive the book as soon as it's available or you receive a message that the book is ready to collect.

We display a full title list. You can filter on the left side  on subject, product form, language and price.

Subject
Product form
Language
Price
Refine Close

33 results found

Display

Lichtje in het donker

Katie Sahota
9789000381678 | Dutch | Hardback / bound | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

Optimistische boodschap over liefde en samenzijnLichtje in het donker is een verhaal over een dorp en de feestdagen die in de verschillende huizen gevierd worden. Klein Lichtje, een nietig en verlegen More

€14.99

Kerstmis toen ik klein was

Astrid Lindgren
9789021683744 | Dutch | Hardback / bound | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

Als Astrid, haar vader en haar broer Gunnar na een lange tocht in de sneeuw terugkomen met de perfecte kerstboom, blijkt het thuis een chaos te zijn. De meubels staan schots en scheef en er staat aang More

€15.99

Porkis Fluch

Jana , Paradigi
9783985953608 | German | Hardback / bound | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

Eine spannende Kindergeschichte mit fantastisch-magischen Elementen für Jungen wie auch für Mädchen mit kleinen lustigen Illustrationen.Oliver ist genervt von seiner kleinen Schwester und überhaupt lä More

€14.00

War Of The Wind

Victoria Williamson
9781911107507 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

War of the Wind is an eco-thriller about secret government weapons testing gone wrong. Written for 11+ readers, this action-packed adventure features a cast of children with special needs taking centr More

€11.50

How You Grow Wings

Rimma Onoseta
9781643751917 | English | Hardback / bound | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

An emotionally riveting novel for fans of Ibi Zoboi and Erika L. Sanchez about two sisters in Nigeria on their journey to break free of an oppressive home. More

€18.95

The Not-so-uniform Life Of Holly-mei

Christina Matula
9781335424884 | English | Hardback / bound | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€16.50

Abbie Against The Storm

Marcia (marcia Vaughan ) Vaughan
9781582708881 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€12.95

Game Over

Maxwell Clay & Young Authors Publishing
9781951257491 | English | Hardback / bound | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€16.95

Game Over

Maxwell Clay & Young Authors Publishing
9781951257507 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€11.50

My Girls & Curls

Layla Steele & Young Authors Publishing
9781951257798 | English | Hardback / bound | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€16.95

My Girls & Curls

Layla Steele & Young Authors Publishing
9781951257804 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€11.50

Angela Makes A Friend

Grant Geddes & Young Authors Publishing
9781951257644 | English | Hardback / bound | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€16.95

Angela Makes A Friend

Grant Geddes & Young Authors Publishing
9781951257750 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€11.50

Spaceboy

David Walliams
9780008579944 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

Go back to the Space Race with No.1 bestselling author David Walliams for a breathless cinematic adventure full of mystery, action, laughs and surprises - and a secret that could change the course of More

€16.50

The Year Without A Summer

Arlene Mark
9781684631476 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€16.50

My Uncle Is Coming Tomorrow / Man Ana Viene Mi Ti O (english-spanish Bilingual Edition)

Sebastian Santana Camargo
9781771649247 | English | Hardback / bound | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€16.50

The Joy In You

Cat Deeley & Rosie Butcher
9780593301722 | English | Cardboard book | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€8.95

Jump The Moon

Kathy Simmers
9781735351100 | English | Hardback / bound | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€24.50

If I Was An Octopus

Margaret Salter
9781427129468 | English | Paperback / Sewn | 2022
  • Get stock status ...
€9.95

I'm So Glad You Were Born

Ainsley Earhardt
9780310777021 | English | Hardback / bound | 2022
  • Get stock status ...

From New York Times bestselling author Ainsley Earhardt comes I'm So Glad You Were Born, a sweet and fun, rhyming love letter from parent to child celebrating their child's life and all the potential More

€15.50