0
Vanished
Vanished

Vanished

James Delargy

Hardback / bound | Engels
  • Available, delivery time is 5-6 working days
  • Niet op voorraad in onze winkel
€18.95
Description

The gripping new thriller from the author of 55, perfect for fans of Jane Harper and Chris Hammer.

Specifications
  • Publisher
    Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Pub date
    Apr 2021
  • Pages
    496
  • Theme
    Exciting books in general
  • Dimensions
    164 x 241 x 39 mm
  • Weight
    690 gram
  • EAN
    9781471177569
  • Product form
    Hardback / bound
  • Language
    Engels

Customer reviews

Want to write a review?

Log in to your account or create your own account.

login

related products

Valse getuige

Valse getuige

Karin Slaughter
€22.99
Billy Summers

Billy Summers

Stephen King
€24.99
Wie niet horen wil

Wie niet horen wil

Nicci French
€22.99
De Camino

De Camino

Anya Niewierra
€20.99
Niemand zeggen

Niemand zeggen

M.J. Arlidge
€20.99