0
  • Geen verzendkosten vanaf €15,-
  • Uw cadeaus gratis ingepakt
  • Bestellen zonder account mogelijk

True Crime & Misdaad

Uitgelicht

Het kan ook nooit normaal

Het kan ook nooit normaal

Lieke Hester
€ 21,99
Is dit uw werk

Is dit uw werk

Maurits Knegt
€ 18,00
Sporen liegen niet

Sporen liegen niet

John Pel
€ 20,99
Schurken

Schurken

Patrick Radden Keefe
€ 29,99
De doden houden we bij ons

De doden houden we bij ons

Becky Cooper
€ 23,50
Deze stad is van ons

Deze stad is van ons

Justin Fenton
€ 21,99

Bekijk aanbod True Crime & Misdaad

Verfijn Sluit

71 resultaten gevonden

Weergave

Daughter of the Razor Part II: The Rescue

Maria , Tinschert
9780995397729 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2022
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 20,00

My Life In His Hands

Sarah Rosmond
9781999900137 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2017
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 12,95

My Mother, Munchausen's And Me

Helen Naylor
9781909770683 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2021
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Ten years ago, Helen Naylor discovered that her mother, Elinor, had been faking debilitating illnesses for thirty years. Everything Helen knew about herself and her upbringing was founded on a lie. My Meer

€ 9,95

Torture Mom

Ryan Green
9781720973553 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 12,95

Dancing with the Octopus: A Memoir of a Crime

Debora , Harding
9781635577846 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2021
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

For readers of Educated and The Glass Castle, a harrowing, redemptive and profoundly inspiring memoir of childhood trauma and its long reach into adulthood, named one of the Best True Crime Books by M Meer

€ 19,00

Who Will Believe You?

Kim Chown
9781789462227 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2021
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

The most shocking true story of child abuse ever told... Meer

€ 11,50

The Case Of George Pell

Melissa Davey
9781912854707 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 21,50

Rubber Bullets

Roni , Faciane
9781734816143 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 16,00

Fallen

Lucie Morris-marr
9781760876050 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

The dramatic story of the trial of 'God's treasurer' for child sex abuse, and the conviction that sent ripples around the world. Meer

€ 18,95

The Boy In The Cellar

Stephen Smith
9781789461756 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

The shocking true story of a boy who spent 13 years locked in a cellar only to flee into the hands of abusers. Meer

€ 11,50

Too Scared to Tell: Afraid and Alone, Oskar Has No One. a True Story.

Cathy , Glass
9780008386801 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2020
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 9,50

Moms of the Missing: Living the Nightmare

Steffen , Hou
9781543979725 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...
€ 14,50

Game Over LP

Bill , Moushey & Robert , Dvorchak
9780062201348 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2012
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

The most comprehensive and explosive book on the worst scandal in the history of sports, Game Over investigates the devastating sexual abuse case that brought down Joe Paterno and forever tarnished th Meer

€ 30,00

Born Into Hell

Ana , Waterman
9780578541877 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Dark days and darker nights of molestation, violence, beatings, squalor, and family physical abuse are depicted in this true story of a family of 10 children growing up in lower Alabama, during the 19 Meer

€ 14,50

A Life Not Wasted

Cindy , Steinbrink
9781644926499 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Kidnapped from her apartment at age seventeen, Cindy and her roommate Lisa were placed in human trafficking. Helping each other, they learned how to survive in the horrific circumstance in which they Meer

€ 19,00

Survivors

Maggie Oliver
9781789460858 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

A heartbreaking expose on the Rochdale grooming scandal from whistleblower and former detective Maggie Oliver. Meer

€ 12,95

Slave Girl

Sarah Forsyth & Tim Tate
9781789460018 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2019
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

Sarah Forsyth is a survivor. This is her heartbreaking story. Meer

€ 11,50

Grandad's Girl

Emma Louise
9781785037641 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

He told me he loved me. Emma's grandad was kind and loving, so when she was 11 and he started abusing her, she didn't understand what was happening. Over the next seven years, Emma's grandad sold her Meer

€ 11,50

Sold In Secret

Karen Downes
9781788700986 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

A mother's desperate search to find the men who trafficked and killed her daughter. Charlene Downes was a happy-go-lucky schoolgirl from Blackpool. When aged 14 she began to start acting differently: Meer

€ 11,50

Did You Ever Love Me?

Toni Maguire & Cassie Cook
9781785037665 | Engels | Paperback / Ingenaaid | 2018
  • Voorraad status ophalen...

How do you stop your past from determining your future? "It's what daddies do with their little girls," he explains, "every little girl does it. This is the heartbreaking true story of a little girl t Meer

€ 12,95