• Geen verzendkosten vanaf €15,-
  • Uw cadeaus gratis ingepakt
  • Bestellen zonder account mogelijk
  • Geen verzendkosten vanaf €15,-
  • Uw cadeaus gratis ingepakt
  • Bestellen zonder account mogelijk

Mouse Heart

Fleur Hitchcock

Mouse Heart
Mouse Heart

Mouse Heart

Fleur Hitchcock

Paperback | Engels
  • Leverbaar, de levertijd is 4-5 werkdagen.
  • Niet op voorraad in onze winkel
€ 10,50
  • Vanaf €15,- geen verzendkosten.
  • 30 dagen ruiltermijn voor fysieke producten

Omschrijving

An atmospheric thriller full of loyalty, betrayal and bravery - perfect for fans of The Boy Who Flew.

Born in Chobham and raised outside Winchester, Fleur Hitchcock grew up as the youngest child of three. She spent her smallest years reading Tintin and Batman, and searching for King Alfred's treasure. She grew up a little, went away to school near Farnham, studied English in Wales, and, for the next twenty years, sold Applied Art in the city of Bath. When her younger child was seven, she embarked on the Writing for Young People MA at Bath Spa and graduated with a distinction. Now living outside Bath, between parenting and writing, Fleur works with her husband, a toymaker, looks after other people's gardens and tries to grow vegetables.

Specificaties

  • Uitgever
    Nosy Crow Ltd
  • Verschenen
    aug. 2022
  • Bladzijden
    256
  • Genre
    Kinderen / tieners: fictie: historische fictie
  • Afmetingen
    198 x 129 mm
  • EAN
    9781788009485
  • Paperback
    Paperback
  • Taal
    Engels

Gerelateerde producten

Bloedlijn

Bloedlijn

Simone van der Vlugt
€ 24,99
Operatie Verity

Operatie Verity

Elizabeth Wein
€ 15,99
De grootste uitslovers ooit

De grootste uitslovers ooit

Andy Seed
€ 16,99
Kermiskind

Kermiskind

Jacques Vriens
€ 16,99
Tussen opstand en strop

Tussen opstand en strop

Lyne Uytterhoeven
€ 24,99
Nooit meer thuis

Nooit meer thuis

Martine Letterie
€ 16,99